Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Norbert from Bad-Frankenhausen

Große Zimmer mit einem sehr schönen Ausblick

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
“große Zimmer mit einem fantastischen Ausblick” Beim einchecken wurde ich sehr freundlich begrüßt und die Lobby ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Der Flur zum Zimmer war erschreckend für mich, ich dachte, wo bin ich jetzt gelandet. Beim betreten der Suite hielt sich meine Begeisterung in Grenzen. Ein sehr großes Wohnzimmer mit Küche, großes Schlafzimmer und auch ein großes Bad. Alle Räumlichkeiten sind schlicht und einfach ausgestattet. Das Frühstück ist einfach und nicht so umfangreich wie ich es von anderen Hotels in Thailand kenne. Das Personal im Frühstücksraum könnte auch freundlicher sein. Lobenswert und schön ist die Gartenanlage mit Pool. Zum Schluß möchte ich sagen, dass das Hotel nicht mehr als 3 Sterne verdient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet er flott, men meget slitt. Vi koser oss her og betjeningen er kjempebra så hyggelige. Vi vil fortsette å bestille rom her.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mitaka,Tokyo

3LDKの拙宅よりも広い室内

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: 広さ
Cons: WiFi がちょっと遅いかも
Location: 伝説の安宿マレーシアホテルなど古くからの安宿街が近く、そのためか付近のマッサージ店は繁華街より若干安めの設定です。
バンコクではこのホテルと同じような価格帯のホテルをいくつも利用していますので、同価格帯での比較という観点から感想を述べたいと思います。 まず驚くのが部屋大きさです。この価格帯ではありえない広さです。仮にエキストラベット2台入れてもらって4人で泊まっても全くストレスのない広さで、私の都内の3LDLの自宅よりも圧倒的に広く感じました。またこの価格帯だと低層のホテルが主流ですが、ここは高層28階建てのため上層階が割り当てられれば広いベランダからの眺望が素晴らしいです。 客層は中所得クラスの欧米人と思しき宿泊者が多く、私の滞在は春節に被りましたが、中国からの旅行者らしき方はこのホテルでは見かけませんでした。 ただし足回りに若干難を感じました。ルンピニ公園や地下鉄駅は十分徒歩圏になるのですが、ホテル前道路の交通量の多さ、歩道の狭さ。短時間の歩行でもかなりのストレスを感じます。なので今回はすぐ頭切り変えてタクシーを頻繁に利用しました。タクシーはホテル前で数分待たずと拾えます。 食事については普通でしょうか。欧米人向けメニューが中心ですが、日替わりで2品タイ料理があって、宿泊代金を考えれば十分なものでした。 一人旅では部屋が広すぎて逆にちょっとさみしいかも知れません。ファミリーやグループ旅行向けと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paderborn

Sehr Zentral gelegen, nahe Deutsche Botschaft

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Lage, nettes Personal, Große Zimmer mit Küche, Bad mit Wanne
Location: siehe oben
Um Visaangelegenheiten zu erledigen ist es Ideal, alles Fußläufig zu erreichen. Supermärkte in der unmittelbaren Umgebung. Auch zum Lumpini Park kommt man zu Fuß. Große Shoppingcenter und Eriwan Schrein ca. 4 km entfernt, Flughafen ca. 30 Minuten entfernt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma........san basilio

10 giorni a Bangkok

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Buon hotel a quel prezzo ottimo eccellente Hotel discreto affidabile troppo lontano dal centro un po' isolato tutto sommato si sta bene
4 out of 5
by Robert from London

Spacious Bsngkok Break !

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
An extremely relaxing 2 night stay. The apartment is huge for one person. I could relax and read outside on the balcony, at the desk - also with views over the city, on the comfortable sofa and arm chairs, etc nice bathroom comfortable and huge bedroom. Beautiful gardens and wonderful pool and gym. Furnishings and decor a little dated but fine
4 out of 5
by Ari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by makoto from 名古屋

快適

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
フレンドリー ジムもプールも大きい
4 out of 5
by LILI from 上海

非常值得住的酒店

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
已经不是第一次住这边了,由于此次路过曼谷就为了休闲度假特别选酒店式公寓,早餐非常棒,泳池也够大,出行方便周边就是地铁站到SIAM很近,酒店设施齐全每天买菜回酒店烧非常开心,下次去曼谷依然不二之选
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Great older property

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Large and well appointed room. Large gym and nice pool area. Decent breakfast buffet. Comfortable bed. Good area.
Cons: A bit worn and the rooms could use new carpet.
Location: Plenty of restaurants close by. Near sky train station.
This hotel has rooms that are like apartments with kitchen, dining area, large living room and bedroom, and spacious well appointed bathroom. For the price it cannot be beat. My unit was huge with nice but dated furniture. The carpet was worn. It was quiet and clean. This is a gem of a hotel. The staff are excellent and provide good service and have pretty good English language skill.