Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old but nice

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Hotel rooms are very large but furniture is dated. Night manager hardly spoke a word of English which was very frustrating, I wanted to check on the date I needed to check out but she could not understand what I was asking but apart from that I was happy with my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Spatious 1 bedroom suite well equiped, very clean, and with great view. Very good buffet breakfast. Well equiped gym. Fairly good WiFi in room. Well maintained but need some updates. Almost a 4 star hotel. Restaurant should offer international meals besides its Thai dishes. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Local breakfast with room was adequate to good, Some days lacking in hot foods as they forgot to add candles under heating pans. The dining room itself is open for limited hours and beware even though the menu is fairly adequate, U might find of 5 choices U made only 2-3 would be available. Room service needs work. No menus in rooms. U have to call and they will send up menu, take order and ask for menu back. Again, it's hit and miss as what will be available that day. Just because it's on the menu doesn't mean the cook prepared. There is an excellent little Thai cafe across the street called Vincent's that has a great menu and all items are avail. Not open Sundays. And if U like KFC can get delivered to room in about 20-30 mins with pipping hot foods just prepared. Our order arrived in less than 20 mins. Depends on local traffic. All foods delivered via motor bike. Hotel doe not provide number but U can get from local KFC website. Same great food as KFC provides at all it's worldwide facilities. U would think it just came from your local hometown store.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Big room
Cons: A whole new management team
1. Staffs are super UNPROFESSIONAL! When I talk to one lady, she was watching videos on cell. I told her to stop the video, she did not... unbelievable! 2. Little water comes out from the bath. 3. Random house keeping job. 4. Too many to add...
5 out of 5
by Sandeep

good

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
so nice and good hotel ans staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dhaka

Pantip Suites Needs More sunshine

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: location and size of rooms. close to MRT and easy to get around
Cons: More sun at the pool
Location: The subway or MRT I close by and connects to the above ground BTS so getting around is very easy. Taxis are good but so convenient at rush hour times
I like this hotel very much for its comfort. My only wish is that the pool got a sun past 1pm. But it is still pleasant to sit by and swim in as it is a large pool. The exercise room is adequate and you can get a decent workout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price it's worth a stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was basically a small apartment with a balcony and great view. Location was moderate having a 10-30 min taxi ride to any hot spots in the city. Very friendly and helpful staff. The food was not good and I'm not picky. Had a variety of dishes and couldn't stomach any of them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

spacious but old

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: spacious
Cons: in room furniture / equipment needs upgrade
huge rooms with good city view, large gym and nice pool area. however inside the hotel room, furnitures are old, small TV, and stains on sofa and chairs. It is OK to stay for a night or two here, but it is definitely not a 4-star hotel