Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Not worth it

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The hotel is far from BTS. Have to take cab to nearest BTS station. The room is not clean. No cleaning and service during our stay. The breakfast is awful. We paid for the breakfast, it is way more over priced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Africa

Terrible place

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: Cab & Uber drivers will always get lost
The hotel is overated, the staff are not professional & the rooms smell & are infested with cockroaches. Better facilities that are cheaper & are zero stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県習志野市

部屋が広いビジネスホテルの感覚で泊まれました

Posted Oct 24, 2016
初めての海外旅行で一人でしたが、単語とジェスチャーでチェックインからチェックアウトまで対応してもらえ、申し訳ないなかに有り難く、来年も予約が取れたら泊まるつもりです。総合的に、私の身の丈に合ったホテルだと思っています。 部屋はツインでした。予約時はベッド一台でしたので助かりました。 エアコンはしっかりききます。Wi-Fiの繋がる部屋でした。 ボトルウオーターは、二本。消費していれば毎日二本追加されていました。 バスタブ付きでシャワーブース有り。トイレ付き。トイレの水量は心配無し。バスタブは使っていませんが、シャワーの水量は少なめ。私はショートヘアで、髪の毛を洗って身体を洗うくらいは大丈夫でしたが、セミロング以上は洗い流すのに時間がかかると思います。南国という点から、全体的に水量は少なめのところが多いと推測します。同レベルの他のホテルと比べてみないと判りませんけど。 バスローブ・バスタオル・石鹸・シャンプー類三本(シャンプー以外は覚えていません)シャワーキャップくらいのアメニティ。バスローブとバスタオルは使いました。他は持参したものを使用。 弟のアドバイスを受けて、荷物は全てスーツケースに入れてロック、目印にバンドして外出しましたが、出していても大丈夫かな。困らないものは、出しておいても良い気がします。 外出が多く、リゾートを求めていなければ、十分だと思います。 モーニングは試していません。 部屋は外出中に、ベッドメイキングとバスタオルの交換をしてもらえます。ベッドメイキングはカードを置くことで、バスタオルは多分フックにかけていなければ、それぞれケアしてもらえました。 写真が無くてすみません。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Service ok. Det var nog det ända. Finns inte mer positivt att skriva.
Cons: Shuttlen slutade kl 4. Gammalt slitet hotell. Inget att rekommondera.
Location: Ingenting direkt i närheten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

A motel type hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Location was also bad. Not a single tour guide or taxi driver or private car owner knew about how to get to hotel or know about this hotel.
The hotel is not at all that looks in the pics. There was breakfast included in my reservation. The staffs couldn't find out or figure out even when I showed them in my itenary confirmation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bkk

อยู่กลางเมือง ใกล้สถานบันเทิง

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: พนักงาน การเดินทาง
Cons: ลิฟท์ค่อนข้างเก่า
Location: มีบาร์อยู่ชั้นดาดฟ้า
ระบบรักษาความปลอดภัยดี มีเจ้าหน้าที่ 24 ชั่วโมง ค่อนข้างสะดวกสำหรับการเดินทาง
2 out of 5
by Ben from Sydney

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Rated as a 4.5 star hotel, I wouldn't even rate it as a 2 star. I was there 5 days, my room was only cleaned twice, and I had to phone them to get it done. There were a lot of ants and roaches. Great room, but just not what I was expecting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Greeting! with really apologize we noted your acknowledgement and we will take seriously action about your complain and try our best to improve our services. Best Regards hotel management Team. paradise sukhumvit hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bkk

To far away

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Its with skytrain and bus 30 minutes too the city The pool and the bar only in using to 6pm
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by jhon, Hotel Management
Greeting! with really apologize we noted your acknowledgement and we will take seriously action about your complain and try our best to improve our services. Best Regards hotel management Team. paradise sukhumvit hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel is definitely not rating a 4 stars hote
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uselt.

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Skitigt och otrevlig personal. Kan inte rekommendera det till någon annan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Greeting! with really apologize we noted your acknowledgement and we will take seriously action about your complain and try our best to improve our services. Best Regards hotel management Team. paradise sukhumvit hotel