Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bkk

To far away

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Its with skytrain and bus 30 minutes too the city The pool and the bar only in using to 6pm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Not like a paradise

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Service after checkout
Cons: Wifi in roorm and beach chair on the pool
Location: We have found nothing special near by the hotel
No beachchair on the very samll pooö on top Very far away from next metro or airport link bar on top is cool and service very well, because we can stay after checkout the whole day there an they give as a room for a shower in the evening before we go to airport Wifi does not work in the rooms , only in lobby Equipement very strong used and not always looking good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from タイ国

安さと広さだけが取り柄のホテル¥

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 安さと広さのみ。
Cons: 改善点満載だが、安さと広さからあまり文句も言えないかもしれない。
Location: 車が無いとつらい位置。周辺にはレストラン、コンビニ、ショッピング等何もない。
EKAMAI SOI 12との住所ながら、かなり奥まった場所にあり、徒歩ではかなりつらい距離。周辺にはほとんど店がない。不必要なくらいに部屋は広いがそれに伴う家具、設備がなく、引越ししたての空き部屋のような印象。ジムもかなり古い。アメニティーも少ない。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

4つ星とはほど遠いホテル

Posted Aug 9, 2016
安いのに4つ星と思って期待したが、2つ星以下。ホテルの周りには変な人がウロウロしているし、部屋も狭く汚い。備品も何もない。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

とても4つ星とはほど遠いホテル

Posted Aug 9, 2016
安いのに4つ星と思って期待したが、2つ星以下。ホテルの周りには変な人がウロウロしているし、部屋も狭く汚い。備品も何もない。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rijswijk

niet doen!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: dit hotel van jullie lijst halen!
Location: slechte locatie, taxichauffeurs konden dit hotel niet vinden
kakkerlakken in de slaapkamer en in de keuken. we zijn vroegtijdig uitgecheckt geen hotel voor/met kinderen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Staff were great but facilities aged & basic

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The place has a strong Thai apartment feel. I say this as someone who grew up in an apartment black in Thailand. If you're happy with an apartment style accommodation, the staff are quite helpful. But as for me, I found that there are other reasonably priced hotels close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

스쿰윗 대로변에서 한참을 들어가야합니다

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: 가격대비 훌륭한 룸크기!! 친절한 스테프!! 이정도 가격이라면 충분합니다. 모든것이 만족!!
Cons: 약간 오래된 호텔이나!! 모든것이 좋았습니다.
Location: 한 3분만걸의면 주위에 로컬식당 및 마사지샾 ,로컬식당 및 편의 시설이 갖추어져있습니다.
가격은 이정도면 가격대비 훌륭한 호텔이라고 생각합니다. 단!! 중심가에 가려면 택시나 오토바이를 타야하지만!! 택시는 비추!! 오토바이는 위험하지만 빠르고 쌉니다!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It could be better

Posted May 26, 2016
The place is accessible to all the rooms are okey, but the hall smells need to change the hall carpet or clean.....it's smell bad. Other than that staff are nice and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Staff in the reception wasn't nice and seemed really uninterested, room was okay but had a rat in in the room the last night. Resturant at the roof top had an okay burger but had no Thai food at all even though there was some on the menu. They had no room service and the other resturant at the ground floor was closed. The fitness center was dirty and really badly equipped. The location isn't optimal but pretty quiet for someone looking for that. Overall a bad experience and I wouldn't recommend it.