Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gemütliches Hotel in Flugplatznähe

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Location: Bei wenig Verkehr nur 1/2 Stunde Fahrtzeit zum Flughafen
Sehr schönes Hotel mit schöner Anlage und Pool. Sehr freundliches Personal. Kleines Restaurant mit thailändischer Küche, aber auch Pommes (für alle die Kinder haben!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Nice pool great bar, people just chilling out close to airport so nice stop off point
Hotel was very clean and I mean all the time, the staff were so friendly, big problems with English language but hey that's Thailand speak slowly and smile and you will get there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Better than expected airport stop-over hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Trip Advisor
Stayed for one night whilst waiting for flight the following day. Shuttle bus layed on (for slightly more than a taxi) from the hotel in the morning. Food tasty, rooms great, pool and loungers fantastic. This hotel is likely chosen mostly for it's proximity to the airport, which is a shame, as it's a great hotel in it's own right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima bij luchthaven

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Keurig hotel met AirPort service. Vriendelijk personeel en nette schone kamer. Heerlijk zwembad en mooie tuin. Verder niets te doen in de omgeving maar voor de laatste stop naar vliegveld goede optie. Eten was ook lekker!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

gut

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Top over for one day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colleen from San Diego Ca

Favorite hotel Bangkok

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at the Paragon Inn several times, employees are always nice, very close to airport, great pool, and rooms are nice, i was poolside upstairs this last time, sunken tub, walkin shower, big room, also i think they have a new chef, food was very good this time, in Aug it was so so, but Oct food was delish!, this is a great place to stay, love everyone of the employee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
cet hotel est un hotel de transit et celà se voit avec un restaurant cher,peu attrayant une navette aeroport coutant le même prix qu'un taxi non négocié,un petit déjeuner cher et aucune souplesse dans le service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gutes Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Die Liegen, die über den Pool gebaut sind und von denen aus man die Füße ins Wasser halten kann!
Wir haben zur Überbrückung der Zeit zwischen zwei Flügen hier übernachtet. Der Service war sehr freundlich und bemüht. Da wir ein Standardzimmer gebucht hatten, lag es relativ weit entfernt vom Pool. Das Hotel hat teilweise Motelcharakter. und liegt am Ende einer Sackgasse. Um zur Hauptstrasse und einem größeren Restaurantangebot zu gelangen muss man recht weit laufen (im Dunkeln nicht so angenehm, da bleibt man dann lieber im Restaurant des Hotels). Alles in allem ein angenehmer und empfehelnewerter Ort für ein bis zwei Nächte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Konradas from Oslo

nice stay

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Only 10min drive from Airport BKK. The beginning of the street was a bit spoky and not promising much, but just arriving to hotel we were very pleased. Nice and helpful staff. We did not try food, but i saw other people eating and it looked good. The room was clean and the air conditioning sistem worked perfectly. In general it was grat stay, especially for the price! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rana from Abu Dhabi

Nice hotel with outdoor pool

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS VERY NICE