Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

近Asoke BTS

Posted Aug 30, 2016
由Asoke BTS步行至酒店約5-10分鐘,價格相宜,職員態度很好。床褥軟硬席適中。但熱水冷熱度比較難調較,冲涼有時忽冷忽熱。房內椅子比較污糟。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great good Hemisphere and very comfortable staying with in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Small hotel on quiet street. Great staff.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Small hotel on quiet street, but still close to Skytrain and MRT. Staff are great. Rooftop pool is nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Short walk to bts

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nice stay at affordable price. Only think is no breakfast and can't upgrade me on my birthday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly hotel in Sukhumvit

Posted Aug 24, 2016
All staff were kind and welcoming. They went out of our way to help us and gave some great suggestions for places to visit and the easiest ways to get there. The hotel itself was clean and well presented the pool on the roof is a great place to relax and get caught in the rain!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Not a lot
Location: Two large shopping centres near by. Sky train 5 minute away. Lots of bars and massage places.
Lovely hotel in good position. Staff very good. Lots of shopping and restaurants around area. Would came back again and recommend to all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Upscale hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Park Plaza amazed us being quite upscale given the pricing was reasonable compared to other hotels in the vicinity. We have stayed in similar priced hotels in bkk before, and I would come back to Park Plaza another time. Also the staff was very helpful and the restaurant manager catered to my last minute request for a bday cake to celebrate my wife's bday (they offered it complimentary too!). Location is of course great, hotel lobby is good, room is quite spacious and with most amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Great, clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Staff is really friendly, rooms are modern and clean. Great value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

가성비 최고

Posted Jul 9, 2016
우선 숙소위치가 정말 좋아요 아속역에서 쉬운길로 금방걸어가고 가는길에 편의점도 있어요 직원들도 너무친절하고 객실도 숙박하는데 불편함없이 다 좋았어요 다만 숙소옆건물 환풍기소리인지 잘때 약간의 소음이 들렸어요 근데 하루종일 여행하느라 지쳐서 시끄럽다고 느낄틈도없이 잠들어서 크게 불편하진 않았어요.. 가성비 최고라고 생각합니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

不錯

Posted Jun 27, 2016
不錯,就是房間太暗,令人感覺不太精神, 游泳池沒時間去。離Asok BTS很近,去其他景點都很方便!