Ratings based on 989 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: I particularly liked that all rooms have a washer/dryer which was excellent. It was nice to be able to do washing at my convenience.
Location: It is very centrally located so handy to everything. There is a significant entertainment area close by but I had no noise from there at night.
I had an excellent time at the hotel. I booked a standard room for a 1 night stay and was upgraded to a suite. The suite was great but more than I needed. I enjoyed that night so much I stayed another 3 nights in a standard room. It was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near the action.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Location and amenities.
Location: See above
Nice, clean and comfortable hotel located in a great location. It's near the train station, mall, Nana Plaza and Cowboy Soi. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close 2 ever thing

Posted May 13, 2017
Like staying here close 2 ever thing staff where friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Booked hotel for arrival and departure to Thailand. So the washer/dryer was a big asset for me. Both rooms comfortable and spacious.
Cons: Nothing, for the price I paid!
Location: Location Nana, lively night scene plenty of street food vendors. A few stops on BTS to super malls, a few more stops to cheap river ferry....Monuments
Had a great stay both times I booked. Construction noise wasn't a problem for me. Bangkok is going threw big building boom! most hotels probably have some kind of building going on around them. Had a early flight out so it was nice to have a 24/7 taxi stand in front of hotel at reasonable price. Always had good wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place great location

Posted May 4, 2017
Great hotel great location Very good Will be back
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halifax

Nice hotel.. watch out for construction though

Posted Apr 29, 2017
This hotel is great, however.. Our first room was amazing. We had a corner room with a nice view of the city.. except for the big crane and the 3 buildings being demolished right next door. They started construction one day at 6am.. and let me tell you, we may as well have been laying right beside the construction equipment.. it was so loud. When we complained the first day the staff said they aren't supposed to start until 9am. They had an agreement with the company. Well that was not the case. They started every day very early. After 3 days, we complained again and asked for another room. This is where they went wrong. They downgraded us!! We had 4 nights left and they could should have at the very least upgraded us, or a couple nights free. We were there on holiday and we're awake every morning at 6am sometimes not going to bed until 530am. Absolutely distasteful. And to top it off, our second room smelled of cigarettes. I would wake up in the morning and my hands and hair smelled of smoke. I am a non smoker. As soon as you hit the 10th floor the whole hallway smelled of cigarettes. Although this part of our stay was pretty bad, the pool was great and the fitness facilities were good for simple workouts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
good hotel. just around the corner from nana plaza & bts. great staff and great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Posted Apr 21, 2017
nice location which is close to the Nana train station, nice restaurant and never sleep Neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
5 mins walk to Nana BTS station. Pubs/bars around. Nice family suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Wonderful staff! Beautiful hotel! Will be my 1st choice when I return to Phuket.