Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Nana Plaza

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Got a free upgrade to a really big room, which was nice. The hotel is decent enough, but feels a bit dated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Stay here before, this time disappointing.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Update the rooms
Location: The location has run down over the last couple years, would not recommend
Last time I stayed here the room was good, this time very disappointing asked for not smoking but was put in a smoking floor, room was old and not well maintained. Breakfast was ok location was ok but the area has become very bar girl and costly, I will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

交通の便が良いホテル

Posted Jan 25, 2016
スタッフの対応も良く、とても満足できました。ナナ駅から近く、移動にとても便利!また、近くにコンビニやマッサージもあって、その点も良かった。部屋も広くて綺麗。また、利用します。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from canada

Excellent location and very spacious , clean rooms

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Location, location.... Cleanliness ..and fantastic confortable rooms. 3 minutes walk to NEP, 5 minutes to NANA BTS station.
Cons: 1. The outdoor pool is not getting the sunlight properly for suntanning 2. Breakfast need to be replenished until 10.30; some items finished earlier
Location: BTS station, bars, bars and NEP, lovely Siam Paragon Mall 4 stations away (10 minute ride)
Very pleasant place to stay. Excellent suite rooms with everything you need supplied...and quite rooms despite within a stone throw away from the famous (or infamous !) nana entertainment plaza
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ascot, UK

Good value, very pleasant staff & well located.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: A clean modern design, run by efficient friendly staff.
Location: Well located with plenty of choice for food & drink outlets. Also easy access to the main road for all transport options.
We spent 6 nights in an executive suite. It was well sized & equipped with all the facilities we required. Including a washer dryer, microwave & double hob. The wifi signal was good throughout our stay although not the fastest. The coffee shop breakfast supplied was of good quality, with plenty of variety over our stay. Location wise, the suites are only a 5" walk from the Nana Skytrain station & Sukhumvit Rd.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Jan 21, 2016
The shuttle bus is rubbish, it is only go to the nearest bts station. That's fine. Then,we want to go to bts by shuttle bus, the staff told us we should walk by ourself, so the shuttle bus never in use. What is more, the bedroom lights are very dark, it creates the bad atmosphere. Therefore, we feel not good in this hotel. Finally, the detergent will not refill forever!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

歓楽街に近い

Posted Jan 13, 2016
歓楽街に近く移動にとても便利でした プールもあり癒しを求める人にも良いです 部屋も非常に広くトイレとバスが3セットついてました
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

ナナ駅から近いホテル

Posted Jan 13, 2016
歯磨き粉と歯ブラシがありませんでした。持参する必要があります。 近くにセブン-イレブンがあったので、そこで買いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

生活に必要なものがなんでもある!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
広めのキッチンに洗濯機などなど生活に必要なものがなんでも揃っていて快適でした! 特に、暑いタイで洗濯機があったのはとっても助かりました! 宿泊日数+数枚の服しか持ってきていなかったので、洗濯機が重宝しました!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent rooms and good location!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Excellent hotel staff, clean and quiet rooms.
Location: Advantage is its proximity to BTS station.
This a good mid-range hotel offering all the amenities that I need. Everything in the hotel and room is very clean. The mattresses are firm, providing excellent comfort for a good night's sleep. The room is quiet, no street noise coming through into the room. The gym is well equipped with equipment for strength, stamina and stretch exercises; are clean and in good working condition. There are two minor hitches: pillows were too soft; and breakfast quality is alright but selection is basic. The staff at the lobby is excellent - efficient, courteous and eager to help. The lobby manager promptly alerted maintenance to attend to my complaint about a non-working room light. It turned out to be normal as it was an emergency room light; but maintenance changed the light bulb anyway and without hesitation. The concierge was helpful and resourceful - he was quick to pack our luggage compactly into the cab; maximizing space for us. The hotel is conveniently situated near Nana BTS station (about 10 minutes walk); providing easy connectivity to all that Bangkok has to offer. As the hotel is situated in vicinity of pubs, nightlife and a major road junction, traffic on roads leading to hotel is heavy and moves at a crawl. If we needed to take a cab back to hotel, the trick is to drop off at BTS and walk. This hotel is definitely a keeper for another visit.