Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bait and switch.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
This hotel is no where near Sukhumvit. Pinnacle Inn Sukhumvit and Pinnacle Sukhumvit Inn are totally different hotels and I was switched somewhere in the booking process. Due to the remote location I was unable to stay there and had to forfeit my prepayment. Total loss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than worth for money

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Excellent , more than worth for money Superb location , 24 hrs crowded walk ways Street shopping . Over all fun
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serves a purpose

Posted Jul 9, 2015
If what you're after is price and locarlocation, go for it. If you want friendly staff and a pleasant atmosphere, forget it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne , australia

Not a nice position to stay

Posted Apr 23, 2015
It wasn't a good experience to stay this hotel. The environment of the hotel was terrible. But it was neat and clean . All fridge TV we're very old .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Not as the pictures

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I went there for my first day in thailand. It was not a good experiance. There was a hole in the ceiling and water everywhere in the bahtroom. The guy there wanted to keep my passport for a reason I dont know because his english was worst than mine. For less you can get a lot better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Just the location
Cons: ALL will have to improve.
It was not a good experience. wanted to leave on day of arrival but they will not give a refund.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Air conditions

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Air condition in noicy so hard to sleep,and price is better when you book it from expedia but if you wanna pay at reception they charge you more
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M'sia

Good location

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Not too far from BTS & shopping mall.
Location: Walking distance to BTS & shopping mall
Good location & really convenient for Muslims to get their Halal food anywhere around the hotel. Whole street was still very crowded even at midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel, hard to find

Posted Jan 24, 2015
We had a relatively good experience here, staff could be a bit more helpful. Room was clean and quiet. Overall good value. The address is confusing, it's actually in the alleyway next to Soi 3, which is soi 3/1. I would stay here again if I was in the sukhukvit area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thailand

not a good family place

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: central point but not the best area of bangkok for family
Cons: door security window security
Location: ok
poor security doors not good locks windows to outer ledge did not lock, any one could get in from adjacent rooms