Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Christina Rejkjær

ringe service og beskidt værelse

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Virkelig ikke pengene værd, værelset er så små at man næste ikke kan være der. Da vi ankom var der konstruktion og da vi spurgte om det kunne dæmpes lidt fordi vi havde rejse mange timer og gerne ville sove lidt, var svaret bare nej. Værelset vi ankom til var ikke særlig rent, sæbe rester i brugseren, og jord på gulvet. Morgenmaden er heller ikke noget der kan anbefales. Og en ekstra dyne er heller ikke lige noget hotellet kan levere... Vil ikke anbefale nogle at købe dette hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel coz its very close to river city. The hotel was good n modern. Overall, i recommand this hotel. One bad thing was there were ants in the room!!
3 out of 5
by Yente B.

Leuk hotel maar geen goede ligging

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Ebookers
Het hotel was goed voor de prijs die wij betaalt hadden. Wij hadden kamer + ontbijt genomen maar toen wouden ze ons laten betalen voor het ontbijt. Toen ik mijn documenten nam en het hen liet zien was het in één keer geen probleem. Maar toch probeerden ze ons het nog eens te laten betalen. De kamer was proper en mooi maar de liggeng was slecht. We zatten net in een sloopwijk. Maar dit vond ik niet zo erg. We zatten vooral ver van alle gelegenheden in Bangkok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nothing wrong but not gonna choose it again

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was a ok hotel experience but its far from center and skytrain etc. If you want to check out later than 12.00 it costs 100bath per hour. Best thing is that its close to state tower with the best sky bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mie

部屋は良いのですが…

Posted Mar 11, 2015
朝食付のはずだったのに、チェックインの際フロントで朝食無しと言われた…。残念ながら少々嫌な思いをした。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kam Ping from Hong Kong

Disappointed

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
We are very disappointed for this hotel as its overbooked but they still confirmed our booking! When we arrival for check in, no boby tell us there is no rooms is available, until to 5:00pm we come back for check in, they tell us no rooms and have to change another hotel! We made the claim of them and change to another similar level of hotel. We are very unhappy that we have baby, elder total 7 persons . They made us terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thi Huong Giang from Hà Nội, Việt Nam.

Bình thường, ở mức trung bình.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nhân viên ks rất thân thiện. Chỉ có điều cơ sở hạ tầng chưa thật tốt. Ks hơi nhỏ, 4 tầng nhưng ko có thang máy. Phòng nhỏ, view bình thường.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne from Sheffield, UK

good location

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tobias from Stavanger

Kjekke plass

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg var på Hotel Poste43 i 15 dager i årsskifte 2014/15. Jeg er kjempefornøyd med Hotellet. Rent, god service, alltid vennlige ansatte jeg traff. Ha bare gode minner og vil kommer tilbake ved neste Bangkok ferie i løpe av 2015.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Very nice

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was great! The staff was very helpful and responsive.
Cons: The room was not attended to every day. I don't need a new towel or my bed made every day, but would like to have water and soap in the shower.
Location: Close to the river, but a bit difficult to find.
The room was small but very clean. The bed was big, the AC worked well. Best of all, the staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful!