Ratings based on 1,895 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

5 days stay In 3 room suit

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Nice and beautiful hotel. Good Service, but in the room furniture a little bit old and the air conditioner no cool enough But still acceptable and recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

카오산로드 가까운호텔

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: 조식이 정말 맛있고 뷰도 좋고 좋네요
Cons: 와이파이가 객실에선 안대요 ㅠㅠ
Location: 카오산로드 ,왕궁
처음에 입구를 보고 별로인줄알았지만 그입구가 메인이 아니라는것을 알았어요 정말큰 호텔에 저렴한 가격까지 만족합니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Adresse in der City

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Das Prince Palace befindet sich in der City, nahe dem Klong. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und Shoppingmeilen sind in kurzer Zeit erreichbar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a lot of work to get it good

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Never going back. Repairs need to done to upgrade the rooms.new shower heads eg
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Hotel was Allright but the neighborhood was rough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We stay ther for 2 nights. It's was our great time It's close to everything we also enjoyed the market around the hotel. Staff was very nice. On our last day of staying we have to go to airport staff help to called taxi and help carry the suitcase to the taxi. Room was big we stayed for 4 people 2 bed room but this room can fit like 5-6 people. Clean and beautiful hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city mo

Dated hotel but great staff

Posted Nov 16, 2016
This would be a 4 star hotel maybe 20 years ago. But the staff were all friendly and nice. The hotel was good on the whole. I was able to get around easily from there and everyone was helpful on giving directions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vr

Struttura un po' datata ma nel complesso valutaz o

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Posizione vicina centrale a tutte le attrazioni.. comoda e veloce! La struttura anche se un po' datata è stata un vero successo.. pulita sia la camera che tutti gli spazi condivisi.. colazione a buffet da 10!!! X me è stata una rivelazione è un ottima scelta!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alicante

Muy buena pero fue una noche solo.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Cerca de la calle de mochileros con ambiente expectaculares 24 horas
Personal amable, vistas expectaculares. Lo único malo que habían 3 cucarachitas en la moqueta, con la humedad que hay en Bangkok no es extraño.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

OK location, old hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: There a boat station nearby. (Good choice if going to Siam Center area) BTS, Metro, MBK, Khao San road is a short taxy drive away (10min).
2016 and still no WiFi in rooms... Laundry prices are outrageous... Other than that the room is old but still OK.