Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Trang

โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้กับ BicCรัชดาเลย เดินไปก็ถึง

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: ห้องพักกว้างขวาง ใกล้ห้างสรรพสินค้า
Cons: ถ้าเป็นไปได้ อยากให้ทำโรงจอดรถที่มีหลังคาจะดีมากเลยค่ะ
Location: BicC
จริงๆ แล้วไม่ได้จองโรงแรมนี้ตั้งแต่แรก แต่เนื่องจากที่พักเราจริงๆ อยู่ใกล้แหล่งที่มีระเบิดบริเวณแยกพระพรหมราชประสงค์ ทำให้เราต้องขอย้ายโรงแรม วันที่ check in วันแรกเรารู้สึกประทับใจในความมีน้ำใจของพนักงานและอีกคนน่าจะเป็นผู้จัดการ เป็นผู้ชาย ดูเป็นกันเองมากๆ อาหารเช้าก็ไม่เลวร้าย การให้บริการ การใส่ใจ สอบถามลูกค้าของผู้จัดการแผนกอาหารและเครื่องดื่มดูกระตือรือร้น ถึงแม้จะพูดภาษาไทยไม่ได้ ซึ่งอาจจะทำให้การสื่อสารกับลูกค้าที่เป็นคนไทยลำบากซักหน่อย แต่ดูจากความพยายามที่จะสื่อสารกับลูกค้าโต๊ะข้างๆ ที่เป็นคนไทย ผู้จัดการท่านนี้ก็พยายามสื่อสารจนสามารถให้บริการได้ค่ะ ส่วน Facilities ในโรงแรมก็มีฟิตเนสเปิดให้บริการถึง 23.00 น. และก็มีสระว่ายน้ำ เสียดายที่รอบนี้เราไม่ได้ไปใช้บริการ สรุปแล้วการเข้าพักที่นี่สร้างความประทับใจให้เราทุกอย่างจริงๆ ค่ะ
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Cheap but for a reason

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Location: Bts
We wanted a cheap hotel for a two night stay in Bangkok we have previously stayed in the Landmark and Lebeu hotels both excellent so maybe my expectations are a bit high but Unfriendly desk staff A 500baht deposit for room key which you will not get back without the receipt they give you A window that would not close and horrendously noisy air conditioning made for a terrible stay Would not recommend or return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & clean hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The hotel room are clean and nice. It is worth to stay for few night. Just a bit disappointed that the place are quite deeper inside to the village.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by adriannay from Hong Kong

No Pool, but Pool was advertised

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
I arrived on Thursday the 29th of May & the temperature was 38 degrees, so a dip in the was just what I needed! I was disappointed to hear that the pool was closed for maintenance. Looking at the pool, it did not look like it had been in working order for a long time. When I checked out 4 days later, the weather situation had not changed (still very hot) & unfortunately the state of the pool had not changed either. Very disappointed, as I purposely chose a hotel with pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by so from 香港

位置極佳

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
房間乾淨交通位置極好地鐵站不到5分鐘
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地は良いが…

Posted May 12, 2014
MRTのタイランド・カルチュラル・センター駅まで徒歩数分ですし、目の前がBigCなので立地は良いです。 BigCが目の前過ぎて、窓を開けると営業時間中はうるさいです。 フロントの従業員は私が接した方は全員無愛想でした。 もっとも、チェックインの際にディポジット(500バーツ)を払って鍵をもらうので、フロントに行くこともあまりありません。 ただ、鍵を持ち歩けるというのが、ホテルが新しい内はいいんですが、将来的にはセキュリティに心配を感じました(セキュリティーボックスの鍵も部屋の鍵に付いています)。 個人的には、短期滞在であればまた宿泊するかもしれません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

room for improvement

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Big and clean room, good location, near big c supermarket, 711 convenient store and mrt. Need to provide bottle opener in the room or toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the shopping districts

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: very clean and central
very good hotel close to all shopping centers and good staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eric bezagu from france

tres bon hotel mal situé

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hotel sauf emplacement et maitrise de l'anglais perfectible par le personnel de réception.Chambre (junior suite) magnifique, piscine et jacuzzi agréables.Situation en dehors de tout nécessitant de nombreux transports vers le centre historique: vive les tuk tuk