Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapoee

Nice hotel near to big c store

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The security of the room is A bit scary. If I forget to lock my room as not by card system .. and no Safe box in the room ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location and service is okay

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I have come here for my dental treatment and hospital is nearby which is handy. Hotel breakfast is very poor. It definitely requires improvement. I paid for room with breakfast but never went to eating breakfast. Big C extra shopping mall is so close and there are food court and also local restaurants are available around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good hotel convenient to transport

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location. It is only a short walk through the Big C supermarket to the MRT which you can link into the BTS . Close to night markets.
Cons: Breakfast choice was basic especially for Westerners , you had to choose a "set" breakfast and could not combine cereal with your egg dishes.
Location: The night markets close by offer a good range of food, drinks and general market stalls. A short MRT ride to Chatuchak Markets.
Very helpful staff,room was a good size, bed was comfortable, very clean. The salt water swimming pool was good although a little on the cool side, in November, because it gets very little sun. It sure helped get the aches out of your leg muscles after a days walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to MRT

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Overall the Hotel is good in term of room cleanliness, comfort and 10 minutes walk to MRT. Only complaint - air con water leakage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Booked for one night, stayed for nine.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Really nice value for money hotel. Just booked one night intending to move on quite quickly but decided to stay put as it ticked all of our boxes. Very clean and well maintained with comfy beds. Nice pool, good breakfast, great staff, good location close to MRT and lots of eating options within easy walking distance. If we do come back to Bangkok, will definitely still there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA California

Very convenient

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Very close to shopping mall and MRT light rail. About a 2 or 3 minute walk. Taxi service available. Don't plan to drive around Bangkok. Traffic gridlock all of the time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Cheap but for a reason

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Location: Bts
We wanted a cheap hotel for a two night stay in Bangkok we have previously stayed in the Landmark and Lebeu hotels both excellent so maybe my expectations are a bit high but Unfriendly desk staff A 500baht deposit for room key which you will not get back without the receipt they give you A window that would not close and horrendously noisy air conditioning made for a terrible stay Would not recommend or return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & clean hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The hotel room are clean and nice. It is worth to stay for few night. Just a bit disappointed that the place are quite deeper inside to the village.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the shopping districts

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: very clean and central
very good hotel close to all shopping centers and good staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jolin from KL

Most convenient location at Ratchada

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Booking with Expedia for 3 nights x 3 superior rooms x 2 single beds. Arrived hotel 6pm was told only standard rooms available for us as superior and deluxe rooms fully occupied. With printed Expedia confirmation letter, front desk agree to refund the different of rate. At last, we settled with 2 superior rooms and 1 upgrade to deluxe room. Overall happy stay at Prom