Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

the Pullman Bangkok

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Pros: everything staff, room, food was all superb there was nothing i didnt like about it
Cons: nothing
Location: location great plenty of things to do shopping restaurants
this hotel was a pleasure to stay at recommended 5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

best hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: hygenic
Cons: should have 7/11 store inside
nice hotel and good staff, all facilities are nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to BTS

Posted May 1, 2017
Buffer breakfast, gym facilities n staff at the pool n housekeeping are bad!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Anabelle, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am really sorry you did not appreciate your experience. Thank you for taking the time to share. We will work harder to make it better. Hope you will give us another opportunity to show you our well know high quality. Sincerely
4 out of 5
by Feng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eddie

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
The executive floor standard is far better than regular room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Sakdapol, Hotel Management
Dear Eddie, Thank you very much for your feedback. You are always welcome to stay with us when your travels bring you this way. Sincerely, Jib / Welcomer Manager.
5 out of 5
by Eavn

Happy to saty at the Pullman

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
As always well satisfied with my stay and will return again in weeks time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great hotel in Bangkok

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Checking in went smoothly and was greeted promptly with a cool drink! I even received a room upgrade with a view of the pool! The property was beautiful and better than the photo on Expedia! From the gym to the swimming pool... loved it! Will be staying there again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Eavn

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good as ever
5 out of 5
by john

Superb renovation

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has recently completed a total interior renovation which looks amazing We stayed on the club floor our suite was luxury plus Huge bath Nice lounge area to relax in The Club Lounge was very nicely appointed ,nightlt drinks and food was excellent No need to dine outside if happy to stay in for a few relaxing nights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Nice hotel well located. All the facilities.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
2nd time in this hotel and not disappointed. Booked in a package with a flight from Singapore.. I recommend this hôtel.