Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall okay

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Staffs are friendly upon my arrival. 5-15 minutes walk to the markets and shops. It's safe when you only can access to the hotel room with your room key. A hotel with very traditional decorations. The bed need upgrade as it is not very comfortable for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Coast Canada

Easy location from airport.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great breakfast. Awesome staff. Basic room is good. Great location. 5 minute walk from Skyline above ground train station direct from airport. 35 baht. 30 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

old and outdated to be a 4 stars hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Blanket with stains and television is not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Very good location, close to city center

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel.Location wise is very accessible to the markets and malls.Facilities including swimming pool is excellent.Breakfast is sumptuous.Staff are very approachable and helpful especially the lady assigned in our floor(19th floor).For me the overall rating for this hotel is excellent!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3rd Hotel within 3wks here in Thailand/Bangkok

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I came to Thailand for 3weeks formy Muay Thai training. This was my third hotel and here are my expeience. CONS: 1. Like many other reviews mentioned, a bit run down and old. Can use some rennovation. 2. Quite a walk from the if public transportation BTS. 3. Many taxi and uber drivers don't know this location so prepare to whip out your phone with GPS. 4. Room floor is all carpet and does not look/feel clean. 5. Bathroom is pretty big with a bathtub and shower so two person can wash up at the same time, but still a bit gloomy im there. 6. Not really a negative factor but the hotel is located in the heart of Indian neighborhood, lots of Indians and middle eastern tourists come to this hotel, like a bus of 30-40 every 30min when I was there. PROS 1. Variety of food around the area, within 10minutes walk. 2. 7/11 across the street so if you need water at 3am, not a problem at all. 3. Elevators are only accessible by your room key card, which offers some privacy there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed and spacious
Cons: Free shuttle to shopping malls
Location: Walking distance to pratunam, train station, night market, mall, etc
Pleasant stay near pratunam area but if you don't like to walk then this place is not ideal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Hotel in nice location but is is now getting bit old and run down quality breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

โรงแรมมาตรฐานต่ำสำหรับเครือwyndam

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: เตียงใหญ่นุ่มและนอนหลับสบายดี
Cons: ควรจะดูในรายระเอือดโดยเฉพาะควรจะดูดฝุ่นให้ดี บอกตรงๆๆขนเยอะมาก
Location: ใหล้ประตูน้ำ
พนักงานบริการระดับมาตฐาน ห้องพักไม่สะอาดขนผมเยอะมากๆๆเต็มห้องพัก ของใช้ในห้องพักไม่ค่อยมีเช่น ยาสีฟัน cotton bud ตรงสะดือของอ่างสรกปรกมาก แต่เตียงโอเค
3 out of 5
by Anton

Good hotel - shame about the breakfast

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, entrance and good rooms. Really enjoyed the ambiance. Unfortunately the 'hot' breakfast was cold the first day and they microwaved it hot for me. 2nd day it was cold again. 3rd day I eat on the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
It was acceptable. Value for money. Near to shopping areas.