Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit old

Posted Jun 18, 2017
Cons: Paint the walls and change the floor.
Location: Cheap food, 7/11 across the street, but too many Taxi mafia.
I only stayed here for 3 nights on my way back to Bangkok before flying back to the states. Should of done some research because this area is heavily Indians, still fine just felt a bit awkward as an Asian American here. Overall, the hotel is a bit old, especially the room, the carpet floor don't feel clean, walls need some new paint, but the bathroom was big (standing glass shower and a tub that was separated). Area had some cheap food, 7/11 is literally across the street. Would I come back? Probably not this exact hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Only location is ok..

Posted May 16, 2017
The smell of the room will let u feel very uncomfortable... And the food of the breakfast is terrible. Really don't know what to eat and what can eat..Hasit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convenient- close to airport link.

Posted May 14, 2017
very convenient chain hotel with all desirable amenities including a pool on the 8th floor with great views of the city. very comfortable stay and for very little money!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hongkong

Hotel in central city but not gd environment.

Posted May 4, 2017
Room furniture are old and dirty. Though location in central of city, but takes about 15 minutes walk to nearest station. Staff friendly. Nearby environment and street are old & dirty too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall okay

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Staffs are friendly upon my arrival. 5-15 minutes walk to the markets and shops. It's safe when you only can access to the hotel room with your room key. A hotel with very traditional decorations. The bed need upgrade as it is not very comfortable for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Coast Canada

Easy location from airport.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great breakfast. Awesome staff. Basic room is good. Great location. 5 minute walk from Skyline above ground train station direct from airport. 35 baht. 30 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

old and outdated to be a 4 stars hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Blanket with stains and television is not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Very good location, close to city center

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel.Location wise is very accessible to the markets and malls.Facilities including swimming pool is excellent.Breakfast is sumptuous.Staff are very approachable and helpful especially the lady assigned in our floor(19th floor).For me the overall rating for this hotel is excellent!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3rd Hotel within 3wks here in Thailand/Bangkok

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I came to Thailand for 3weeks formy Muay Thai training. This was my third hotel and here are my expeience. CONS: 1. Like many other reviews mentioned, a bit run down and old. Can use some rennovation. 2. Quite a walk from the if public transportation BTS. 3. Many taxi and uber drivers don't know this location so prepare to whip out your phone with GPS. 4. Room floor is all carpet and does not look/feel clean. 5. Bathroom is pretty big with a bathtub and shower so two person can wash up at the same time, but still a bit gloomy im there. 6. Not really a negative factor but the hotel is located in the heart of Indian neighborhood, lots of Indians and middle eastern tourists come to this hotel, like a bus of 30-40 every 30min when I was there. PROS 1. Variety of food around the area, within 10minutes walk. 2. 7/11 across the street so if you need water at 3am, not a problem at all. 3. Elevators are only accessible by your room key card, which offers some privacy there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed and spacious
Cons: Free shuttle to shopping malls
Location: Walking distance to pratunam, train station, night market, mall, etc
Pleasant stay near pratunam area but if you don't like to walk then this place is not ideal.