Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is good in terms of cleanliness and comfort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

シンプルなホテル

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: シンプル、必要最低限な点
Cons: 朝食
Location: 特になし
・地下鉄 プラ・ラーム9まで徒歩10分~15分 ・隣にコンビニあり ・徒歩5分のところに銀行あり(サイアム商業銀行) ・朝食はイマイチ ・中国人観光客が多い ・トイレ、シャワーは問題なし ・タクシーの運転手はホテル名は知らない。有名ではない。住所を伝えることは必須
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IanF

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
I would have loved to have given this hotel 5 stars throughout, but sadly it was let down by a couple of important things which I'll come to shortly. Parking is secure and ample, and we always got a space. The reception area is clean and modern, and the staff polite and efficient. The guest room was very smart, clean and modern with everything needed for the stay. The things which let the hotel down are a mattress as hard as concrete and threadbare towels. The towels were changed daily, but every set we had were very badly worn and mostly ripped or frayed. Replace them!
4 out of 5
by Thun from Bangkok

Good location and Good price.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
ห้องพักสะอาด ทำเลดี ราคาเหมาสม พนักงานบริการดี
5 out of 5
by Lai Yi from hongkong

五星服務水準的酒店

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
每天出門時也和我們打招呼回來時都會帶著笑容!!給人一種回到家的感覺!!除左離mtr遠了一點外.人情味濃的酒店.
4 out of 5
by value for money from Ok

Good price

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
by PRADIT from uk

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
hotel it ok not bad, this hotel i will give 3 star +
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i think it is....bad

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
i booked hotel with smoking room. but when i check in hotel, they told me no have smoking room. little bit embarassed. and when i go out inside my room airconditioner can not keep working. after i come back have to wait for long time to make room cool. also groung floor to lobby no lift. so have to walk to there with my baggage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ひとり旅にはいいかも

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
タクシーに言っても場所をわかってくれない。毎回苦労しました。前の人も書いてましたが壁が薄い・シャワー室がシャワーを使用すると外が水浸し、最初の掃除のあとタオルのかえとティッシューのかえがなった。駅が少し遠い(徒歩10分)いいところは前にコンビニがあるところとスタッフがにこやかな所と対応が良かったところです。また、徒歩10分以上ですがscがちかかったところです。他は中国人ばかりで香港と思うほどでした。後コスパはいいと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

homehotelli

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
siisti ja ystävällinen respa. Huoneessa likaiset ja tahmaiset lattiat. Kylpyhuone homeessa, kosteutta siirtynyt koko muuhun huoneeseen. Kalusteet epäsiistit ja todella kolhuiset.