Ratings based on 1,168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pool spitze bei drückender Hitze Zimmer riecht alt und muffig. Klamotten in den Schrank hängen unmöglich. Duschtür dichtet nicht ganz ab und überschwemmt das halbe Badezimmer. Personal an der Rezeption spricht schlecht englisch, für das Nötigste aber ausreichend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by DOSM , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your time reviewing us, appreciate your feedback. We will work harder to fix the problem that you experienced and look forward to seeing you again in near future. Rembrandt Hotel team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel für junge Erwachsene

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Während einer Geschäftsreise ein Wochenende in Bangkok verbracht. Super Pool zum Entspannen. Fitnesscenter mit ausreichend Geräten. Personal freundlich und zuvorkommend. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by DOSM , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your time reviewing us, appreciate your feedback. We glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and look forward to seeing you again in near future. Yours sincerely, Rembrandt Hotel team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コストパフォーマンスの良いホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2016
今回朝食付きで6,000円で宿泊。 スクンビット通りから少し離れていますが、 BTSの駅からも近く立地は良いです。 建物は少々古いようですが問題ありません。 エアコンの調整がしにくく少しうるさい部類です。 朝食は種類が多いとは言えず毎日だと飽きそうです。 6,000円ですとコストパフォーマンスは大変良いと思いました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by DOSM , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your time reviewing us, appreciate your feedback. We glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and look forward to seeing you again in near future. Rembrandt Hotel team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

バンコクリピーターとしては、静かで便利。

Posted Sep 22, 2016
設備はやや古い。二人で宿泊するにはリーズナブル感あり。バンコク初心者にはやや不向きか。スタッフ対応は普通の対応。帰国時タクシーを呼ぶのにイノーバ型メータータクシーを交渉にして小遣い稼ぎするのは、やはりタイ人…
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by DOSM , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your time reviewing us, appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and look forward to seeing you again in near future. Regards, Rembrandt Hotel team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コスパは良いホテル

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Cons: 水回りが古い、部屋によってはシャワーが出にくい場合があります。
バンコク出張時に定宿として使用しております。 先日、出張の際にはポーターとフロントには少々不満はありましたが次回の宿泊で判断したいと思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by DOSM , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your time reviewing us, appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to make our guests happy. Look forward to seeing you again in near future. Yours sincerely, Rembrandt Hotel team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅や大通りから少し遠いけど快適なホテル

Posted Sep 11, 2016
日中の仮眠だけで利用しましたが、設備も綺麗でアメニティもちゃんとしてて快適に過ごせました。大通り沿いにあるホテルより静かかも。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by DOSM , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your time reviewing us, appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saarbrücken

gute Verbindung zu Metro und Skytrain -

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Stadthotel OK gute Verbindung zu Shoppingmails viele Restaurants gute Lobby
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by DOSM , Hotel Management
Dear Claus, Thank you for your time reviewing us, appreciate your feedback. We glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to make our guests happy. We look forward to seeing you again in near future. Yours sincerely, Rembrandt Hotel team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Older Style Hotel, well located and priced

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet + Location
Cons: Maybe some refurbishment on the older fixtures.
Location: Lots of Shopping and Restaurants.
Showing its age a little but still with charm. Located both far enough to be quiet but also in walking distance to the main Sukhumvit action. Also very affordably priced for the stay including breakfast. A slight hiccup checking in when one of the staff brushed off the Expedia VIP+ benefits that the hotel is supposed to supply, left a bad taste in my mouth, but a manager must have gotten a report and the next day I received a note in apology as well as a fruit bowl, so I give them a tick for the follow up and caring enough to address it. Friendly staff overall, nice pool and gym area's and lots of choices for the Breakfast buffet. Overall a good older style hotel that does a great job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by DOSM , Hotel Management
Dear GMG, Thank you for your time reviewing us, appreciate your feedback. We glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to make our guests happy. We look forward to seeing you again in near future. Yours sincerely, Rembrandt Hotel team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vietnam

サービスはイマイチ

Posted Sep 5, 2016
1日目にお湯が出ないので、翌日フロントに修理をお願いし外出したが修理されてなかった。結局その後電話で修理をお願いしたが、1時間以上スタッフが来なかった。最終的に直らずに部屋を交換せざるを得なかった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by DOSM , Hotel Management
Dear Alex, Thank you for your time reviewing us, appreciate your feedback. We will work harder to fix the problem that you experienced. Once again thank you for letting us know. We look forward to seeing again in near future. Sincerely yours, Rembrandt Hotel Management Team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

利便性

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: お部屋も気に入りましたが、1番働いてる従業員の方がとても親切でした。
Cons: ないです。
Location: 近く日系企業のスーパーがありますので、日本人の方は安心してそこで買い物もできると思います。
駅から少し離れていて、少し不便でしたが街を散策したと思えばちょうどいい距離だったと思います。 お部屋自体はとてもきれいでした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by DOSM , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your time reviewing us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in near future. Management Team.