Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Business stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Extremely good value for money, location.
Cons: Its a little tired,
Location: Next to Rembrant Hotel, 2 extremely good restaurants there. short walk to Asoke and Suhkumvit Road, so access to city is easy.
Short walk from the property to my office hence the reason for selecting the property
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by DOSM , Hotel Management
Dear GuyM Thank you for choosing your stay with us and posting your comments about our front office which we will share with our team. We appreciate your feedback, it is always value for our future business. We glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay and like our facilities both Tower and Hotel. We work hard to make our guests happy and look forward to seeing you again next time. Yours sincerely, Rembrandt Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from IK

A good alternative to a Hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: convenience, space price
Cons: The corridor
Location: the quiet side of sikhumvit, and a short walk to the MRT and BTS
I booked a small apartment, while on a business trip, the living room / kitchen was very good for small meetings. Internet was reasonable (for free). The room had very nice new decor, the kitchen was fully equipped. Very good for longer stay. Convenient for quiet life of Soi 18-20 Corridor outside the room was quite tired and is in need of a refresh
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Rank. T, Sales Manager, Rembrandt Towers, Hotel Management
Dear C, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciate every bit of feedback that helps us to improve ourselves. We are in the midst of changing the carpets along the corridors, and although it will take some time, we hope that if you do find yourself heading to Bangkok again, that you will give us another chance to show that we do take your opinions seriously. I wish you all the best in your future travels, and hope to be able to welcome you back to Rembrandt Towers again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney ,Australia

Perfect location for entertainment and food.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: All the staff were fantastic ,nothing was too much trouble.
Cons: The lift landings carpet looks dirty and a bit tired.the hotel is looking a bit tired but the tariff is excellent.
Location: Single guy paradise for all the nightlife.
If you want to be in the middle of the action in Bangkok then this is for you. The hotel could do with some signs ,I never found any of the restaurants except for the rooftop WHICH DIDNT APPEAL SO DIDNT GO.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017 by Rank T., Hotel Management
Dear Phil, Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review for us. We work hard to ensure that all guests have an enjoyable and comfortable time while staying with us, and your feedback helps us to improve ourselves. We do take all guest feedback seriously, and it is my pleasure to inform you that we are in the midst of changing the carpets. We hope that we will get a chance to welcome you back once more to Rembrandt Towers, and you show you the renewed corridors when you next return. Meanwhile, we wish you all the best in your future travels, and hope to hear from you soon! Yours sincerely, Rank T. Sales Manager Rembrandt Towers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Prateek

Comfortable stay with lots of Indian food option.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel with very Indian feeling.
5 out of 5
by Neeta

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time, we were with a bunch of girl friends so only really came there for sleeping.
4 out of 5
by Akhilesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Good hotel in a lovely neighborhood

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: location clean good wifi
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Thai food restaurants Massage parlors
I have stayed in the Rembrandt before and chose to return. The hotel is very good. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. And good wi-fi. Plus, I really like the neighborhood of soi 18. There are some good Thai food restaurants very near by and also plenty of good massage parlors. For those looking for more active nightlife, soi 22 is close-by, and of course soi Cowboy is across Sukhumvit. So the Rembrandt is very well placed for everything...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Hotel is conveniently located. Hotel tuk tuk can take you to the main street, and from there it is a very short walk to BTS Asoke station. The kitchenette has everything needed to prepare a simple meal.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels