Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Monolocale comodo

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel il giorno primo della partenza e lo abbiamo trovato davvero confortevole! La stanza consisteva in un ampio monolocale, non nuovissimo ma pulito e con una bella vista. La zona in cui si trova è piena di ristoranti e locali, molto vicina alla metro e allo skytrain. Lo staff è stato gentilissimo. L'unica pecca è stata la moquette dei corridoi per accedere alle stanze: vecchia e sporca. Ottimo rapporto qualità\prezzo!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

設備面

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
建物や設備の古さはありますが、スペースも広く、キッチンもあり、不自由することはありませんでした。 気になったことは電源が取れるところが限られていたこと、エアコンの音が少々うるさいといったところでしょうか。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Good location, OK hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Only a short walk to the main road. Convenience shop right next door to lobby & restaurant beside that offers 10% discount to hotel guests for brekky
Cons: Hallway carpets are dated and in poor condition, but the room itself was better than the impression from the hallway. Further renovations are needed.
Location: Only a few minutes walk to BTS, MRT & Terminal 21 shopping
Staff were friendly and courteous. Nice to have small kitchen facility. Room was spacious & clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location. Good facilities for families.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Stayed with family 3 children in 2 bedroom apartment. Nice and spacious. Well located with courtesy tuk tuk to Asok train station. Room decor slightly tired but clean, good air conditioning, very good value. Would definitely stay again. Front desk staff a little bit indifferent, not outwardly helpful but okay when asked. Overall enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kenneth from Bergen

sentralt i bangkok

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok hotel veldig sentralt i bangkok nær bts ok svømmebasseng
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 川崎

BTS&地下鉄に10分前後と近く 観光&ショッピングに便利

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: 室内の広さ及び食器等を含めてのキッチン設備
Cons: 他の部屋にはあるのでしょうが、一応 Suiteの部屋であれば バスタブは必要。
Location: 近くに観光名所等はないが、スクンビットの中心にあるので 利便性はOK
室内はリノベーションされているので 古臭さはないが 一部 エレベーターホールの絨毯から若干臭いがあった。バスタブがないのが難点。他は問題なく 空調も快適でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: The view of Bangkok at night is amazing and I enjoyed looking at the skyline after dark. Also, the beds were pretty comfortable.
Cons: The cleanliness was horrible. There was hair and dust all over furniture and I found a pair of dirty socks in one of the drawers.
Location: It's near the best Italian restaurant in Asia-- Little Italy. There is also an excellent Germany restaurant nearby-- Bei Otto.
The hotel is in a good area of Sukhumvit road and I liked being near so many good restaurants. The hotel staff were always helpful when I needed them and helped me out with anything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Arrowhead

Someplace to call home for a few weeks

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Love the location and the huge room
Cons: For not too much money, Rembrandt really should update the t.v. and re-caulk the bathroom sink and tub.
Location: Near to everything. Easy walking to the BTS and tons of eating places.
My husband and I are in Bangkok for an "in between" time and needed someplace to call home for a few weeks. The price at Rembrandt Towers was great and we've both stayed in the hotel wing before. If you are looking for a posh hotel with all the latest updates, the Towers are probably not for you--you'll have to pay a whole lot more for posh-ness. The carpets are a bit run down and you can tell the bathrooms could use a bit of renewal, but everything is spotless clean and the staff are pleasant. We got the one bedroom suite and it is gigantic. We were worried out 6 big suitcases would take up the entire space--we can hardly tell they are here. The television is the old box style and we were disappointed we couldn't plug in our devices to watch movies--but there are worse things in the world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alok rameshkumar from Mumbai

A good located clean and inexpensive hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent condition as yet, well maintained would definitely again stay when next in Bangkok