Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by MaryAnn

Nice view of bridge close to the river

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
I had a problem with the booking I reserved a King however the hotel decided that I was traveling solo and gave me a twin beds instead. Pool was closed. the local price again was 1/2 of what the price I paid for a SPECIAL DEAL thru Hotel.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ms MaryAnn, Thank you so much for your comment. I am sorry to get back late and also to hear that you were dissatisfied with your room. However, please allow me to explain that we were fully booked during the New Year and since we only received your booking the day before your arrival, the King size beds were unavailable for last minute bookings, not because you were a solo traveler. In terms of the price, I don't quite understand what you mean by the local price. But if you mean the normal room rate of the hotel, I can assure you that all the prices on the websites and walk-ins are parity but the rates may not be the same each period, depending on our occupancy and whether it's inclusive of breakfast. During the New Year, our rates tend to be higher than other times of the year but would be the same across the channel for personal booking. Thank you very much for your kind understanding. Best regards, Riverfront Management
4 out of 5
by Anourack from canada

vacation

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deepak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Perth WA

Very Good Value

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Like this hotel. Good rates and has river views. Wifi is good. It's in an area not frequented by regular tourists except the volume of Chinese groups who flood in and out. But the hotel has good transport links and has a quiet surrounding area with excellent cross river views. Restaurant is very nice and the hotel has most facilities you need.
4 out of 5
by Chris from New Delhi

Great views

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
I wanted to stay near the waterway so the room had a good view of the river and the boats sailing past
1 out of 5
by Stefan from NYC

Hotel not as described

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
This description of the hotel is misleading. The view of the river is almost non-existant. Everything you see is hanging clothes in other resident's balconies. The establishment is outdated. It looks very 80's. When we went to the room, the TV was not working. The engineer replaced with another old huge combo tv. The dust under the tv was the size of my thumb. The sink and bathtub were not draining the water. Toilet bawl was very low and inconvenient. No breakfast provided. Second bed in the room was a rollout bed, which in my opinion should only be provided upon request as extra bed and not as a standard bed. Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sftraveler from san francisco, ca

close to food transportation

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, Staff very friendly. next to mall and good food courts