Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairly priced for what it is

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Old and tired but fairly priced. Well located close to restaurants and bars and a short walk to the sky rail.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Zero star hotel I would not recommend to anyone , you will need super duper earplugs if you want to sleep from the noises , beds are hard , hot water very poor it has electric shower you have to wait ages to get hot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I wouldn't stay at this hotel need to updat.big rooms with kitchenette but nothing in it. Net morning I wake up and saw cockroach I informed hotel staff that there was cockroach in my room I took pictures and no hot water. When I came bake in the evning I did say to hotel staff that I need to moov from my room no hot water and there was cockroach in the room they said it's been cleaned go and check so I went in the room cockroach was waiting for me and no hot water so went down again and said there was cockroach in the room so the receptionist and my husband went and I stayed down. Receptionist apologised and mooved us to a better room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Only stay here if you are wanting to go to Bangkok for street walkers or lady boys as those are the people you will find outside and in this hotel. Skip this place, terrible breakfast, bad service. You know who their clientele is when the minibar offers different types of condoms alongside the other snacks in the snack basket. There is even a sign in the elevator that "girls/joiner" who accompany a guest doesn't have to pay, just leave ID at office.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for solo travelers

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is good for solo travelers. My experience was good and it is pure Thai taste. The bar was good as well as breakfast too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Interesting area possibly a red light district, more Indian food than Thai. Busy place would appeal to English men, particularly older single ones
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last time in this Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
I have been in this Hotel many times, but this time was terrible. We had booked 4 rooms as we traveled with friends, and we got the most terrible rooms in the Hotel. Small, stinky, terrible bath room with mould on walls and roof. After request for better roons, due to a frequent visitor, they just ignore my question. This was the last time in this Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
I had one issue with the card reader on the first room so they changed rooms after that and everything was great after that. I would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok staff but not high recommendation

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Was normal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carrai

Good location

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Lastminute
Enjoyable stay hotel staff are very accommodating