Ratings based on 1,044 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SGP

Good connectivity to BTS & Metro

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Water pressure and temperature in shower in Room 215.
Location: Anything, Everything
Good connectivity to BTS & Metro to move around the city
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel i ever stayed in bkk.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very bad experience. Small, squeezy, dirty, noisy, cramp, rude roomkeeper, shouting in the early morning at 7am, ring my doorbell even when i had set the "do not disturb" button, soap unreplaced. My first and last stay in this hotel. The only only thing that is good is the location, which is also the thing tt attracted me to this hotel. But i will never be back, try at your own risk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Totsaporn, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincere apologies for your dissatisfaction with the housekeeping team. We strongly assure you that this matter must be conveyed to them immediately and will not happen again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Clean and close to BTS

Posted Jun 23, 2017
It was a great experience. 2mins walk to Terminal 21 and 3mins walk to BTS. Room was very clean and staff is very polite
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

uncomfortable experience

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Room is small and noisy from train track and pubs downstairs. Also bed 'rocks' gently every now and then which I hope is due to mrt Train moving underground and not some spiritual presence. Location is great though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Totsaporn, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincere apologies for the dissatisfaction during stay with us. All matters will be verified and solved them definitely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to amenities

Posted May 28, 2017
I have been a regular to this hotel due to the location of the hotel as it is near the ASOK BTS station so getting around is easy as well. The really downside of the hotel is that the breakfast, it used to have a generous buffet meal but now they have changed it to a set breakfast meal and it is not worth paying 250 baht++ for that kind of freaking breakfast. I would rather get breakfast on the streets. The hotel need to change their tactics on having the breakfast meal. All is good but not the breakfast, hope next time i come, there would be changes. But still i recommend for a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Definitely worth tbe price. Fnb in term of food and services was very good .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean newer hotel with excellent location

Posted May 20, 2017
White base very clean room. Little small but I was happy with stay and room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra Australia

Greathotelandeasilyaccessiblefromairportandrailsta

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Wotif
Ive stayed at this hotel about 6 times and it is a great hotel in a great location. Ill be back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to MRT and BTS

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel. Next to MRT and BTS. Will recommend to friend and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel close to BTS

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: To expand or install more lift facilities
Good location, just beside the BTS station and walkable distance to Terminal 21.