Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

Fancy hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Central location and well appointed. Breakfast is great, and the staff is friendly and very helpful. Minor complaints: didn't care for split level room, no real space to lay out clothing, nice bathroom but shower door did not close tightly. Excellent fire safety with second hallway to exit in emergency. Seems very safe: two exits for the room. Overall a first class hotel with nice feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

first visit to Thailand

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: all staff was very helpful and friendly. Concierge got our taxis and made suggestions on activities.
Cons: you should be informed of the room type. Many rooms have winding staircases. noise(loud music) from bar across the street
this hotel was close to malls, shops, transportation, many restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always great sray

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Is the second time i really enjoyed this great and nice comfortable hotel , very great service , good staff , very pleasant , they will make feel that you are at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Flying visit

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Only stayed 1 night. Checked in late evening and left next morning. The hotel is situated on the corner of soi 31 and Sukhumvit road. You can't miss it. I didn't get to explore the hotel much, but what i did see looked very nice. I had a suite with panoramic view. The room was clean and spacious, with the exterior wall made up of floor to ceiling glass curving around the suite. I thought the room was quiet. No street noise. Grabbing a beer and a bite to eat outside of the hotel is within walking distance. All in all, no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, great downtown location

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressive hotel. Somewhat different in that you check in on the 8th floor, but staff were very friendly and efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room, ok location, bad IT

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Internet is very slow. Also, you have to sign in repeatedly and the password is not something simple like your last name, it's a six digit code twice. Then while you watch a movie at random times messages come across the scene that if Yu rent a movie you will be billed, even if you're just watching hbo. Annoying Room is great Location is between two bits so either direction it's a bit of a walk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall - super location, comfortable stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very good breakfast selection of Asian and western dishes. Nice, spacious clean rooms. Modern design. Only small flaw - water leaks to the bathroom floor from the rim of the bath tub. I have a great stay andvstaff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

I stay at this hotel often when in bkk . Beatiful

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Wotif
Beautiful rooms . Great breafast . Great value for money . Excellent staff . I try and stay here whenever i stay in bkk. Would recomend this hotel if stayinging in bkk .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but a little noisy due to Train

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable hotel, but a little noisy because of BTS (train)