Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south korea

금액을 좀 더 추가하고 다른 호텔을 이용해보심은 어떠실런지.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: 카오산 로드에서 도보로 이용이 가능하고 근처에 로컬 음식점이 있어서 편했어요. 맛도 좋았구요.
Cons: 호텔 룸 청소를비롯해서 전체적으로 호텔이 낡았고 아침 조식으로 제공되는 음식은 안드시는게 좋을거같아요.
Location: 카오산로드가 도보로 10~15분정도 소요되고 근처 로컬음식점이 있어서 좋았어요.
일단 카오산로드에서 호텔까지 툭툭이를 이용하려했는데 200밧을 달라고 하네요. 걸어가면 10~15분 거리에 위치해 있습니다. 조식이 제공되는데 차라리 드시지 마시고 잠을 더 청해보시는 게 좋은 선택일 것 같고, 룸 청소를 부탁드렸는데 전날 침대시트가 그대로 끼워져 있는것을 보고 다시 요청해서 교체했습니다. 2층 방을 이용했었는데 바로 앞에 맨션비슷한 곳이 있어서 커텐을 열어볼 엄두조차 나지 않았어요. 항상 앞에 사람들이 있어서.. 2박을 묵었었는데 차라리 돈을 더 추가하고 다른곳에서 숙박할 걸이라고 후회 많이 했어요.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel acceuillant

Posted May 31, 2016
hotel propre et personnel sympatique,le petit dejeuner un peu juste
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
พนักงานบริการดีคะ เดินทางสะดวก เหม็นกลิ่นท่อน้ำทิ้งเข้ามาที่พักเวลาห้องอื่นเข้าห้องน้ำเป็นพัก
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel très sommaire proche de Khao San rd

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Propreté qui laisse un peu désiré, tâche sur la literie, hôtel et chambre très sommaires, mal insonorisées, malgré tout ces défauts hôtel très bien placé, tout proche de Khao San rd et de l'animation nocturne (sans le bruit), non loin pour visiter les temples.
5 out of 5
by Danielle from Philadelphia

Excellent Place to Stay

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Sabye Bangkok is right in the heart of Banglamphu, minutes away from Khao San road and down two local streets with an abundance of delicious street food, massage parlors, and other local shops. Being centrally located, it offers a quick walking access to most major attractions (20 mins to either the Golden Mount or Grand Palace) without the added noise at night. It's not a five star hotel by any means, but for the price you absolutely cannot beat it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for money. Comfortable and clean and good service. Little in the way of air conditioning and the breakfast is not much to speak of, but for an economy hotel - this is a great pick.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel bien situé mais bruyant

Posted Nov 17, 2015
L'hôtel est idealement situé près des lieux touristiques dans un quartier populaire mais sécurisant. La rue attenante est très bruyante, peu d'isolation phonique. Notre porte de balcon ne fermait pas bien, le dessous des lits était très poussiéreux et il y avait une fuite au niveau de la douche. Le personnel est serviable. Correct pour une ou deux nuits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

thank you

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The staffs are very friendly and nice. It made our stay very comfortable. We would like to go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam from London

Great Hotel !

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I felt very welcome the whole time I was there, the staff are exceptional and I must thank the lady on reception for helping me with my Thai. Breakfast was very good and was served up until 10.30 which is great if you have trouble waking up. The hotel itself, although not close to the subway, is in an interesting location, if you like to see the local people and how they live, this is a great place to be, also there are lots of places to get local food and, if you want it, western food. The room was very comfortable and surprisingly big, with all the conveniences you need, including a safe and a kettle/tea and coffee. I had a very pleasant stay here and I would definitely return.