Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

少し市街地から離れたこじんまりしたホテル

Posted Feb 9, 2016
掲載されている画像のイメージとは違いました。 決して悪いホテルではないですが、ラグジュアリー感はなく、駅からも少し遠いぃです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

สะดวกสบาย ใกล้ bts ทองหล่อ

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: ห้องพักตกแต่งสไตล์วินเทจ สะอาดตา พนักงานเป็นกันเอง เดินทางสะดวก
Location: อยู่กึ่งกลาง ซอยทองหล่อ 1 หากต้องการเดิน แนะนำให้เดินเข้าทางซอยสุขุมวิท 53 ค่ะ ซอยเดียวกัยบ้านขนิษฐา จะเดินได้ใกล้กว่า แต่ถ้าอยากใช้ตุ๊กๆก้อได้ค่ะ
เพื่อนแนะนำให้พักที่นี่ เพราะโรงแรมใกล้ bts ทองหล่อ เดินได้ไม่ไกล มีรถตุ๊กๆรับ-ส่งไปที่ bts ด้วย ส่วนตัวชอบที่โรงแรมตกแต่งแบบสไตล์วิจเทจ น่ารักดีค่ะ พนักงานให้ข้อมูลสถานที่ได้เยอะ และเป็นกันเองกับลูกค้าทุกๆคน โรงแรมมีสระว่ายน้ำด้วยนะคะ อาจไม่ใหญ่มาก แต่ก้อว่ายออกกำลังได้พอควร กลับมาพักอีกแน่นอนค่ะ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมสไตล์น่ารัก กลางแหล่งท่องเที่ยว

Posted Feb 6, 2016
บรรยกาศดีมาก โรงแรมมีสไตล์ พนักงานน่ารักดูแลดี รู้สึกสงบท่ามกลางเมืองอันวุ่นวาย
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Close to bts, no lift

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Free car to drive you to bts. Sweet and warm design. The room smells good. Environment is very quiet. No lift, need to walk 3 floor. Not much choice for breakfast. The gym is super small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from italy

hotel caratteristico

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: prezzo zona
due notti in questo hotel. nella zona di thong-lor una zona frequentata da expat e thai di un buon ceto ,molti ristoranti e club. L'hotel ha una navetta che lo collega con la fermata dello skytrain che è raggiungibile anche a piedi... utile non per la prima visita in bangkok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Good location

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Location was good to access transportation. Wifi was unstable and gave up to use.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルスタッフの情報提供の不正確さが重なり、とても不愉快な思いをして、貴重な時間も大きくロスした。

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: ない。 スタッフがひどいと、ほかに良い所があっても見えなくなる。 最低のホテルだ。 2度と泊まらない
Cons: 1駅までの徒歩時間はせめて5-10分程度と説明すべき。 2tuktukは障碍者や老人子供連れ家族等が優先乗車とすべき。 3ホテルのキーケース地図に帰りのピックアップ場所を明記すべき。 4セブンイレブンも正しく表記すべき。 5日本語が堪能な事より、客の立場に立って考え対応する基本を教育すべき。
Location: 覚えてない、二度とこのホテルには近づきたくない。 知人にも、今回起きた事実を報告して「最低のスタッフがいる最低のホテルだ!」と告知する。
2泊しました。 チェックイン後、電車に乗ろうと、駅への行き方をフロントスタッフに聞いた所、日本語が堪能なスタッフが 「歩くと15分かかるのでホテルが運営するtuktukに乗ったほうがよい」 「ホテルへ帰るときも電話で呼べば駅までtuktukが迎えに行くから電話をするように」 とアドバイスしてくれました。「帰りにどこで待つか」については教えてくれませんでした。 言われたとおり、tuktukに乗って駅へ行き、電車に乗って食事をした後 2時間後に同じ駅に戻り、ホテルに電話をしました。ホテルスタッフは「tuktukに迎えに行かせるから、降車した場所で待つように」と言ったので、息に降車した交差点の角付近で10分待ちましたがtuktukは来ません。再度ホテルに電話すると、今度はホテルスタッフは、「近くにセブンイレブンがあるからその前で待つように」と指示しました。私は「セブンイレブンはどの国でもとてもポピュラーだからこの駅付近にもたくさんあるのではないか?どこのセブンイレブンなのか?きちんっと指定してほしい。」と言うと、ホテルスタッフは「セブンイレブンはその駅の近くには一つしかない。探していくように」と指示しました。私は道路の向かい側にセブンイレブンが見えたのでそこの前へ移動して、さらに10分待ちましたがtuktukは来ませんでした。私はまたホテルへ電話して「降車した場所の向かい側にあるセブンイレブンの前で待っているが来ないぞ」と言うと、ホテルスタッフは「すでに行っているはずだ。」との一点張り。私が「本当にセブンイレブンは一つなのか?」ほかにあるのではないのか?自分は降車した場所の反対側にあるセブンイレブンの前にいる」と言いました。そこで30分待ちながら5,6回ホテルに電話を入れ、同じように催促と確認を入れました。その都度、ホテル側はtuktukを差し向かわせたようですが、私が待っているセブンイレブンの前にはとうとう現れませんでした。駅から最初の電話をホテルに入れてから1時間10分が経過し、ホテルへの電話回数も7,8回になったのに一向にtuktukは来ないので、私はタクシーに乗ってホテルへ戻りました。 フロントスタッフに、「なぜこうなったのか?」を聞くと なんと ①セブンイレブンは駅周辺に3つあった。 ②ホテルが差し向けたtuktukは、私が待っていたのとは違うセブンイレブンの前で待っていた。 と言うことが判明しました。 ③さらに、翌朝、私は自分の足で歩いてみようと思い、ホテルから駅まで歩いたら、普通に歩いて5分でした。 前の晩、1時間10分以上も駅近くで待ち続け、最後はタクシーに乗ってホテルへ戻りましたが、歩いたら5分です。 ホテルに戻ったときは、夜中の1時を回っていました。 私は、日本語の堪能なホテルスタッフに、 「なぜ5分で歩けるところを15分と言うのか?」 「tuktuk呼んで待っている間にホテルにたどり着くじゃないか」 と言ったところ、ホテルスタッフは 「ゆっくり歩くと8,9分かかるので、さらに余裕を持って15分と言っている」 「せっかくあるサービスなんでtuktukを使ってもらいたい」 との回答でした。 また、ホテルのキーが入っているケースには周辺地図が書いてありますがtuktukの乗り場の表記はありません。 不親切を通り越して、意地悪だなと感じました。 tuktukを使わせる事で親切の押し売りをして、結果として不親切、不便、不愉快、を客に与えている。 日本語が堪能な事よりも、客の立場に立って考え、対応すると言う基本を教育すべきです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by yufeng from taiwan

nice hotel,

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
早餐很棒,服務很好。免費接駁車到bts,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review about your recent experience, your feedback is very helpful. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back when you next travel to Bangkok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gemma from London

Convenient location, decent hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for 1 night before a flight the next morning. It was a convenient 30 minute cab ride to BKK airport, and the neighbourhood was one we hadn't been to before so was nice to explore that briefly. It is rather residential and has a street of excellent food and a market so good for lunch/dinner. There is a metro stop which you can take straight up to Silom if you like the big malls and to change to get to other destinations. The hotel is a little dated but has character; the outside of the building is attractive and it's down a quiet, green side street. The room was clean, tidy and a reasonable size. The amenities in the room are good. The hallways smelled of cigarette smoke which was a bit unpleasant - maybe ask for a non smoking floor. The hotel seems aimed at the Chinese/Japanese market as the breakfast selection was mostly this cuisine - that's fine for us as we just had some quick eggs and coffee. One quick note - there is a sign on the minibar saying 'Bottled water is free'. On check out we were asked to pay for the water we had drank in the fridge as 'only the water on the shelf is free'. Its not much money, but the hotel should make this clear to avoid mishaps.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable feedback given to us. We are glad to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us, appreciating our hotel facilities, the location, the cleanliness. Your comment regarding the water set up in room has been noticed and respective head of department to better our service, and I apologies for the delay. Knowing that you are a neighbor of ours it is my hope to welcome you back not too far from now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

女性におすすめ。フレンドリーで可愛らしいホテル

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: 内観の可愛さ、清潔さ、スタッフの対応、立地。
Location: 王宮やワットポー、ワットアルンなどの観光地のほか、ホテルからBTSで1駅のプロンポン周辺を散策しました。雑多でローカルな雰囲気もあれば、洗練された雑貨屋さんやデパートなども多くあり、面白かったです。
スタッフのみなさん(特にフロントの女性)が生き生きと楽しそうにお仕事していました。廊下で会うと必ず笑顔で挨拶してくれましたし、ロビーでネットをしていたら声をかけてきてくれました。堅苦しくない雰囲気で、タイの人々のあったかさに触れたような気分でした。女一人旅でしたが、安心して滞在できました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2015 by ゆみ, Hotel Management
いいコンメント ありがとうございました。このようにコンメントのとうりに、すっとしています。女性とか家族とか安心して滞在できました。^^ みんなのスタッフは親切ですね。また、ホテルに起こしくだざいね。