Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice hotel for family of 4 on a 10 day stay.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We had a great stay and found the hotel and staff to be very hospitable and accommodating in every way. Breakfast was very nice with something for everyone, the washer and dryer came in very handy, although bring or buy your own detergent. 5-10 min taxi ride to sky train stop although many walk there. Very nice restaurant across the street and convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
THis is not my first time to stay, highly recommand for who plan to bangkok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with amenities for short or long stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Amenities, proximity of location.
Cons: Have bathroom door partitions.
Had a 1-bedroom apartment, was nothing short of great. Everything is pleasing and excellent..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Ok

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Low floor very noisy and hear cars at nights but otherwise clean and ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A luxurious oasis in the heart of the city

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Lots of space
We chose this hotel as with 2 young children we wanted 2 bedrooms that were connected and felt safe. The Sathorn apartments were perfect for our needs. The apartment was luxurious, spacious and with fantastic views over Bangkok city. Having a kitchen meant we could sort our own breakfast before heading out for the day. The pool as spot on for the kids and open until 11pm. The location is in the financial and embassy district, but there is a sky train stop near by, the river is a half hour walk away and pat pong night market is only 15 minutes walk. Lumphini park is also close by, well worth an early evening walk to see the monitor lizards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel to accommodate

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Free cooking and wide room & space
It is really nice to stay as comfortable and silent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Good hotel..close to all..about a mile from the parpong girly bars, if that's your thing. It's a nice 4 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close to Silom nightlife

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The room and the location.
Cons: The MoMo cafe. The music needs to be more zen at breakfast time. Your current music is suitable for happy hour. And add variety to the menu.
Location: Within walking distance is the Silom shopping district and Lumpini Park.
We have stayed here four years in a row, which is an indicator that we like it. We keep coming back. The space for the price cannot be beat. In addition to very large bedrooms, the service apartments have kitchens, dining areas, living rooms and even an ironing room. However, as repeat guests we did not receive special treatment. In fact, this year the views from our room were the worst. The front desk is very helpful. It is very easy to get a taxi to and from the hotel. In retrospect, I would have chosen to stay there but not taken the breakfast option. There are too many better options close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nd usa

Central location

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Very clean hotel close to all places we wanted to see. Very nice staff and very good breakfast buffet. Room had all the amenities of home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
I spent 3 days there as part of a family vacation and it was just the perfect place for that. Pool on the 5th floor is great!