Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is not the one u pay for

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Staff r not friendly, donot help u for anything, breakfast wasnot ready til 0730 am even it says from 7 am.its very noisy, staff n other people start talking louder throughout the night so donot expect to have a good sleep at night. Rooms very untidy, we found bedbug
2 out of 5
by Danijel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
No record during check in. Lots of waiting time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

very happy with my stay at the hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Convenience and helpful staff.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location. Room is always clean with icy cold AC. Unbeatable rate with this proximity to Khaosan road. Will highly recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Sawasdee Nightmare

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Good clean
Location: On Koa San Road if you can find it
I booked hotel online. Difficult to find. Tried to charge me extra to stay. The rooms looked dirty and outdated .....
1 out of 5
by Elvira from Vancouver

worst hotel, its a nightmare.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
it was really bad experience, the worst of all the hotels we had been; dirty, very small, bedbugs, punch holes on the walls, rude staff. Its a nightmare.
1 out of 5
by Mariya

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We are very disapointed about our stay. At least i don't think that anyone would care about it. English there is very poor. Breakfast was ok. The room was awful. At least clean. No elevator. Stinky coridors. No good aircondition, old bathroom.
2 out of 5
by itay from rishon lezion

noisy nights

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
If you dont mind to listen to a party music until 2 am . Its a good place for you. If not ...its hard to enjoy the noisy nights at the hotel . There is no internet inside the room unless you pay extra . The ac is very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels