Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

อยู่ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว

Posted Sep 11, 2016
หลังจองโรงแรมพอดีประสบอุบัติเหตุเลยไม่สะดวกในการเดินเข้าไปโรงแรมเพราะโรงแรมรถยนต์ไม่สามารถเข้าไปได้
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

房間一般

Posted Aug 27, 2016
雖然知道這價錢不是五星級享受 但房間還有上一手既垃圾 床鋪有很多頭髮....... 告訴職員關於垃圾問 他樣子好像不相信
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

The location saves it a little

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We booked a room here for 3 nights. It's right off of Khao San road, which was amazing! The location was GREAT! However, we get to our room and everything is COVERED in ants. The bedsheets were stained and the pillow cases were dirty.... The room was TINY which, coming from San Francisco, I was used to it... There was about a 2'x6' space for walking and the rest of the room was bed. The staff were quite unfriendly and if you ask a question they look at each other as of saying to one another, no it's your turn to answer a question.... They all speak great English. The free wifi is in the lobby only, and even then it wasn't working for most of our stay... Needless to say we checked out a day early and came back to Pa Tong beach for the rest of our trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan Hyogo

予約したホテルと違う

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: 別のホテルに泊まったにで、気に入ったところは分かりません。
Cons: 予約したホテルに止めてください。
Location: カオサン通りから近く好きな人には向いているかもしれません。
このホテルを予約しましたが、チェックインしようとした際、近くのよく似た名前のより安いホテルに回されました。結局、50%offにもかかわらず割高(泊まったホテルの通常料金の方が予約時にカード決済した額より安い)な支払いとなりました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Sehr Günstiges und einfaches Hotel für 1-2 Tage ok

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Der günstige Preis ist unschlagbar, dafür gabs sogar ein Zimmer mit Klimaanlage, Badezimmer und Fenster :-)
Cons: Die Sicherheit im Hotel war okay, aber man hatte doch ein mulmiges Gefühl, wenn man die Dokumente an der Rezeption im Schließfach einschließt.
Location: Das Hotel liegt in einer Seitenstraße der Khao San Road, also super zentral und dennoch ruhig. Man bekommt vom Trubel nicht viel mit.
Das Hotel liegt in einer Nebenstraße der Khao San Road, also super zentral, aber dennoch ruhig. Man bekommt vom Trubel nicht viel mit. Die Zimmer sind super einfach eingerichtet, unseres war auch soweit sauber (keine Kakerlaken und Co.) Als billige Unterkunft für Backpacker für 1-2 Tage in Bangkok lohnt es sich auf jeden Fall. Man kann dann halt für den günstigen Preis nicht viel Komfort erwarten. Immerhin hat die Klimaanlage gut funktioniert :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from agde france

Bien place !!

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Proximite du marche de nuit avec petits resto de rue sympa !
Cons: L amabilite
Location: Quartier tres anime ideal pour acheter les souvenirs , tee shirt , sac etc etc
Htel moyen , mais emplacement ideal a 2 pas du grand marche de nuit ! Attention les chambres ne sont disponibles qu a partir de 14h il nous a fallu attendre 3 h avec nos bagages , le personnel ne fait aucun effort en rien !!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

カオサンロードから南側に入ったホテル

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: バス利用に便利。夜は静か。 冷蔵庫、温水シャワーあり。
Cons: 朝食をもう少し充実させて欲しい。
Location: バス停が近く移動に便利。カオサンロードも近くで、ショッピング、食事も困らない。
サワディーグループのホテル。カオサンろーどから一本南側に入った、少しわかりにくい位置にある。 カオサンロードから一本ずれているので、夜になると静かになる。 冷蔵庫あり、温水シャワー、窓有りでカオサンでは標準だと思う。移動もラチャダムノン通りが近くバスが使える。 朝食付きのプランだったが、メニューは普通。パンとソーセージくらいで軽く取れる。 バス通りに行く途中に屋台が数件あり、ローカル食が食べられる。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Simple with A/C and near Khao San Rd

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Good location, within yards of Khoa An Road but just down a backstreet so not too noisy. Rooms were simple and clean. The hot shower was broken but sure it would have been fixed if we asked (didn't fancy hot showers in that heat!)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sartrouville

Seul avantage se trouve au centre de tout

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Cons: Tout est a améliore
Location: Centre de bangkok nombreux commerçant a 3/4 d'heure de l'aeroport
Arrivée pour chambre pas prête, le ménage n'a pas été fait du sejour pas de serviette propre pas de savon ni shampoing il faut le reclamer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

カオサン通りに近い

Posted May 11, 2015
路地裏なので初めてタイに来た人には見つけるのが難しいかも。旅慣れてて安く泊まりたい人にはオススメ。