Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAKARTA

立地はいいですが…

Posted Jul 7, 2016
カオサン通りからも近く、ワットプラケオなどの寺院へのアクセスもしやすいです。しかし、ホテルは正直古くて狭くて。設備も整っていませんでした。安いから仕方ないですが(^^;)私の部屋は、コンセントが一つもなく、テレビや冷蔵庫のプラグを抜いて使いました。壁も薄く、廊下の声も筒抜けです。寝るだけなら大丈夫だと思います。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience in this hoyrk

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Although the location of the hotel was good, the hotel itself was terrible. First of all, the fruits of breakfast were awful, they were old and bitter. The plates were dirty and so the tables. The room was dirty, insects roaming around the room day and night. The interior of the fridge was disgusting; it was full of cigarette's ashes and hair. The staff doesn't seem to care about how dirty the hotel is. Speaking about the staff, they were nowhere to be seen. The internet in the hotel broke for 3 days and they didn't even realized. Terrible hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macau

靠近考山路,但設施不行

Posted Jun 2, 2016
靠近考山路..過去玩的話很方便..但是酒店設施一般..有一晚上住在那裡房間突然停電..大晚上的得收拾東西換房間..房間空調溫度不好控制...感覺溫度會越來越低..有點奇怪..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Dirty, terrible! It's not a hotel.

Posted May 30, 2016
bad. Money back was requested as soon as I saw the dirty and broken mattress, but it was not given my money. They stolen my money!! I had to find other place to be safe and healthy. I definitely DO NOT recommend that place neither to backers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from españa

Esta bien ubicado, es lo único bueno.

Posted May 7, 2016
Muuuuu Antiguo, feo, viejo todotodo, cutre, escaleras rotas, muy sucio todo!!, internet solo en recepción. Sabanas limpias pero con manchas. Habitación sucia, nevera de habitancion asquerosa. Armario de la habitación olía tan mal q no se podía abrir. La"ducha" es dentro del water, es decir en el lavabo esta el water, el lavamanos y la ducha con lo q para ducharte mojas tooodo!! Incluido el papel higiénico.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

カオサンから少し離れた宿

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: NHKのWORLDがテレビで見えました。
Cons: 私は4階でしたが,エレベータがなく,階段で登るのは辛かった。
Location: 階段を登って暑いのに,エアコンが効くまで5分程掛ります。
カオサンのロードから少し離れた場所にあります。今のカオサンは夜から朝まで大音量の曲が複数の店から流れていますので,朝まで一緒に騒ぎ起きてる方にはいいのでしょうが,普通に寝る方には,距離を置く必要が有りますので,私には場所はいいと思います。
1 out of 5
by mijin from 한국

대박 다신자고싶지않음

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
새벽 비행기로 도착 ., 4층에 방배정 .. 계단으로 걸어올라가야함 ... 겁나 힘듬ㅋㅋㅋ 방 딱 본순간 벌레 나올꺼같음ㅜㅜ 하지만 보지는 못했음 .. 그냥 1만원더주고 ... 다른데 잡으세요 진짜 잘때가못됨 ㅋㅋㅋ
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Avoid at all cost

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The price should be reduced by half to reflect value for money.
Location: Good eating places. Many travel agents. Good shopping. All at bargain prices.
Worst value for money. Good location though. Do not rely on the address because it is not a street but a dead end alley. My taxi driver had to ask his way three times. It is advisable to print the google map to orient yourself relative to Khaosan Road.
1 out of 5
by Pei Zhi from Malaysia

Really bad environment and bad service

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
There is bed bug in the room!!is too dirty and aircond is not function
2 out of 5
by Tatiana from Goa, India

Possible to stay one night

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are very small with old furniture and old decoration (dirty spots on sheets, towels and curtains), no wifi in rooms (only in lobby), but good location and tasty breakfast, for 680 baht possible to stay one night.