Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Matthew

Not my favorite

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty. The sheets looked like they weren't clean. the location is good for the price. I payed $8/night. I've seen it for $5/night. It MIGHT be worth 5.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
This hotel is not clean. I don't recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Cons: 迷うことなくたどり着けたがホテルの看板表記がサイトの登録であるサワディーウェルカムインでなくウェルカムサワディーインであったため合致しているのか?不安を生じた。 またレセプションデスクにおいてエクスペディアでの予約でありまた氏名を名乗ったがスタッフが合点がいかずさらに不安が増した。
迷うことなくたどり着いた。 カオサンのポリスステーションから約400mのところに所在。 リーズナブルな料金設定だが値段相応の設備と清潔さ。 ロケーションはワットポーやカオサンなど徒歩圏内で良いが鉄道の利用に難あり。 宿の近くにローカル食堂があるがドリンク屋台が乏しい。 日中の道路は渋滞するので自動車の利用は避けたほうが良い。
1 out of 5
by Guillaume from Paris

Horrible

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ce séjour était le pire que j'ai vécu, l'hôtel ne correspond pas du tout à ce qui est affiché sur le site... Plus de restaurant, sale et puant, la chambre était véritablement un taudis... Pas de drap, oreiller et lit tâchés et littéralement sales... Connection wifi déplorable... Forte odeur de crasse notamment sur les sièges de la réception... Actualiser vos photos car là cela devient de la publicité mensongère...
1 out of 5
by Sandra H.

Vakantie in Bangkok

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Ebookers
Wat een vreselijk hotel, de kamer was erg klein. Het laken was vies, douchen was een ramp. Vies en oud krot. Foto's van internet zij misleidend klopt niet met wat je krijgt. Het personeel is niet behulpzaam, wil je niet begrijpen snel geïrriteerd . Niet aan te bevelen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, Super Preis, zu wenig Platz

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Kurzaufenthalt in Bangkok von 2 Nächten. Bei der Ankunft an der Rezeption hat sofort alles geklappt und wir bekamen die Zimmerschlüssel. Als wir das Zimmer aufschlossen viel uns sofort auf, dass es einfach viel zu wenig Platz gibt! Kein Schrank oder wenigstens Regale auf denen man etwas ablegen könnte geschweigedessen Haken an die man die nassen Handtücher Hängen kann. Die komplette Decke im "Badezimmer" voll mit schwarzem Schimmel. Fazit: Für 1-2 Nächte aufgrund des niedrigen Preises ok!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

静かなホテル

Posted Jul 24, 2015
カオサン通りには近いですが、地元の人もわからないくらいの場所です。エアコンは問題なしですが、かなり部屋が狭く足の踏み場がなかったです。風呂もカビがひどく、ネットの評価とは違ってショックでした。
4 out of 5
by JIE from 中国

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
朋友说还可以
2 out of 5
by Olof from Sweden

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Basically good, a bit rundown. when traveling solo or on frills it does the job.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fung

這是為一好處

Posted Jul 12, 2015
价錢便宜,及包括早餐.這是為一好處 其它如)薩瓦斯德客棧)外貌,基本服務,整潔,都不可接受。 所以原本訂了兩夜的,住了一晚便轉了附近的酒店