Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crap, and refused to give me me money back

Posted May 18, 2016 on Lastminute
Crap, and refused to give me me money back. Last-minute please reimburse me for this as I didn't even stay one night :(
1 out of 5
by Matthew

Not my favorite

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty. The sheets looked like they weren't clean. the location is good for the price. I payed $8/night. I've seen it for $5/night. It MIGHT be worth 5.
2 out of 5
by Olof from Sweden

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Basically good, a bit rundown. when traveling solo or on frills it does the job.
1 out of 5
by Melissa from Arizona

Don't stay here!!!

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
I would not stay here ever again. Take my advice and pay extra for a clean room/ hotel. The hotel is dirty; walls, bed, bathrooms. I had bedbugs in my first room so I switched then I constantly had large cockroaches in the second room I stayed in. The a/c in the room is good but I had to pay extra to upgrade because the fan only room was like a hot box. No window facing outward just tinted windows facing the hallways. The hotel itself does not have air conditioning so after being in the heat all day you now have to sweat your way up the stairs to your room. I was on the third floor. Do yourself the favor by spending the extra $5-10 a night where you don't have to stress about the bugs that might crawl on you. I can't stress enough how horrendous this hotel is.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chile

Disgusting!!

Posted May 29, 2015
Room was so small we didnt have space to put our bags on the floor. Smelled like bug spray so strong that everything in my bag stincks. Mattress horrible, stains on the sheets, really bad.
1 out of 5
by Thong from Viet nam

Terrible

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Never be back again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Disgusting place.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Reserved online. Showed up, checked in. it smelled like sewage going to the room. Fan did not work... no AC. The rooms were very small and the beds did not have clean sheets on the bed. The bathrooms were gross... walls of the entire place we're dirts. after checking into the room a girl tried to sell her self to me... We ended up going to another hotel a renting a room and loosing out on our money, since they would not refund us even though we were checked in for less then an hour. It would be nice if Expedia offered financial protection in situations like this. I am now worried to book a room online. Do not stay here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was what you would expect, not the cleanest or most comfortable but it's the cheapest in Bangkok so it's what you expect really
4 out of 5
by Traveler leo

So far so good

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Orbitz
so far so good, comfortable, easy to access public transfortation
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Not something I want to experience again

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Don't know where to begin. The box spring only instead of a proper mattress, complete lack of maintenance. This place is grim. I would say the owners have stopped caring but from the looks of things,they never did. Most staff were helpful and nice which must be difficult working in a place like this.