Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Not too bad

Posted Jan 10, 2015
About 20-25 mins walk to pratunam. Overall experience was ok, room was clean, but mattress and pillows in bad shape. A very small hotel, no gym, no spa, and the receptionist who works the night shift understands very little english. Nonetheless, we are out shopping most part of the day and only return late at night. I would still prefer to stay within the vicinity of baiyoke sky hotel. Night market is at your footstep, and easier access to muslim restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Cheap and nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Good and convinent
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Near platinum mall. Nothing much nearby.
Hotel is roughly 5-10mins taxi/tuktuk away from platinum mall. Staff is friendly and helpful in all your matters, speaks english too. Room is clean, but realize they don't really change your bedsheets everyday, how i know is, there's a very small stain on the bed sheet near my pillow. So everynight when i came back to the room, i checked, the bed is tidied but the stain is still there. So i concluded that, they just tidy up your mess instead of changing the sheets. Bathroom is acceptable, just a note, do remember to bring your own toothbrush and toothpaste, they do not provide, and they require 1000 baht deposit PER room, you'll only get it back when you check out. And there's taxi/tuktuk of the same driver camp outside the hotel everyday, so you don't have to flag cab, just remember to lower their offered price. Overall, pleased with the price paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Close to Central World and my relative house.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Cons: WIFI in room
Location: Temple and wet market at the back of hotel.
I stay 4X in this hotel very convinance. Near Central world and breakfast very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A hotel which does not offer much

Posted Nov 2, 2014
I stay in The seasons for about 5 days. The hotel does not have any plus points worth mentioning.They provide free WiFi but you can only access it at lobby floor.And WiFi is not available from 6-10:30am! You need to walk at least 2 km to the nearest BTS station. Another thing is that I notice the room smells funny like as if the room was not housekeep for some time when I checkin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good if youre looking for budget hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Cheap, friendly staffs and location were ok just walking distance to malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need up grade there service and keep clean

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: Nil
Cons: Nil
Location: Malaysia
The Hotel service is very poor as a business man need more service and clean to hotel but in the floor are bad smell .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All Seasons Siam, Bangkok (May)

Posted May 17, 2013
Pros: We went with low expectations as the latest reviews were bad, but it exceeded our expectations.
Cons: Lobby is stuffy!
Location: The distance from the hotel to BTS.
The hotel is generally clean, the staff were helpful whenever we asked them questions or asked for directions. However, the hotel is really VERY far away from the BTS. It will take approximately 15-20 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Not good hotel to stay ..........

Posted Mar 20, 2013
Pros: noting much zero. only thing is near to the victory monument if you want to go to pataya 175 batt buy fan.
Location: very far go to silom road . silom hotel very good
I would like to advice not to stay there... the surrounding area very dirty many food stall have bad smell when you walk, very far if you looking for clean and good food. Most of the people staying in the hotel from india & china. There will be a con man cab driver will ask you want to go for flooting market he will never tell the entrance fee until you go to the counter immediately the will give you the tiicket The price for the entrance fee is USD60.00 very very high. Be extra careful with this con man in Thailand any where also you can find them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
ดีครับ. น่าพัก ใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้ง เดินทางสะดวกมากๆๆๆๆๆไ