Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dario

Reasonable price

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good enough
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights here and have no complaints. The hotel was very attentive, greated our cab on arrival and secured us a cab without hesitation when it was time to go. Staff was always helpful and willing to make sure our stay was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
17$- king size bed, a/c, balcony, private bathrooms but the tv was not clear
2 out of 5
by Audrius from Vilnius

Photos do not correspond to reallity

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Worst place in our 17days travel Bangkok-Vietnam. Photos do not correspond to reallity. Not recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Not as advertised.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: The staff attempted to accommodate us.
Cons: Comfortability of beds.
Location: Not much...
Hotel was inexpensive and close to the airport but the accommodations and cleanliness were lacking. Via Expedia the rooms are advertised as 2 full beds however it is actually 2 single beds. After pointing this discrepancy out to the hotel staff they upgraded us to a better room. The other problem with the rooms is that the shower walls do not properly compensate for the flow of water and upon taking a shower water is spilled all over and floods the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here just for one night to catch early from BKK. You get what you pay for: it's acceptable for one night but I wouldn't recommend staying here any longer. Room was spacious, OK bathroom, but very uncomfortable bed and tons of mosquitos in the room. There is a restaurant in the hotel but didn't seem to be functional! You can still get food there.. I would suggest going to local places just 2 minutes away to get food though. Free Internet. Shuttle to BKK 24 hours, cost 150 baht. Hotel is barely OK, but again, it was about $15 per night so can't expect too much.
3 out of 5
by Hansika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Cons: Make debugging the room prior to the guests arrival should be made standard procedure.
Location: Some small restarurants as you leave the main street and enterer the alley where the hotel is located may come in handy.
The hotel does not have a free limousin service between the airport and the hotel. So if the transportation to and from the airport is adden in it is not as inexpensive as it seems. There was a lot om mosquitos in the room and I had to get up in the middle of the night and have the staff debug the room. This ruined the stay.