Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: I could hear the bells from the Hindu Temple across the road at night
The hotel is very basic, clean but tends to be a little run down. The safe doesn't work and the chef was 3 hours late for breakfast. :(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

ants everywhere

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: good staff + locale
Cons: small ants all over the room
Location: Hindu temple + old department store branch of Central
This hotel would be very good except it has ants (I have stayed there before) which were everywhere + they like to open the window to get fresh air. In Thailand, the maids hate the smell of bug spray. I would not stay there again due to the ants. Too bad because otherwise it is a good hotel in a convenient locale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Good hotel close to the city

Posted Nov 26, 2015
We have had a nice stay in Silom Avenue Inn. The staff was very helpful, the room has all the necessary facilities, but we missed a kettle in the room to make us some cofee or tea. The breakfast was a bit small, but if you still have hungry there are a lot of other options to eat very near (specially "Siam House Caffe and Restaurant", delicius and extremely cheap!). All in all, a good and cheap hotel to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sapphire

nice hotel in silom

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: always can leave your big luggage there and know it s safe...
Cons: breakfast menu could be better
Location: in the jewellery center
they renovated some rooms and the service is good !
2 out of 5
by Andy from San Francisco

You get what you paid for

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Stay for one night as transit - rooms need improvement.
1 out of 5
by Andy from San Francisco

Hotel without hotwater - cold water only shower

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hotwater needed in hotel rooms
Location: boring
There is no hotwater in the shower. The staff does not speak English.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Apiny, Hotel Management
We apologize for all inconvenience and thank you very much for your comment.
2 out of 5
by 10 MillionMiler from M

Dirty Hotel, Uncomfortable Bed.

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Bad Staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 海外

サラディーンから徒歩15分で歩くには遠い感じです。あるけないことはないですけど。

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: 特にありません。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 周辺によさげなレストランがみつけられなかった。
普通のホテル。若干古いです。部屋までの動線はとても単純で明快です。 朝食はそんなに豪華ではありません。普通です。 一泊2500円くらいだったので、それなりです。タニヤから歩いて15分くらいになりますので、若干遠いですね。タクシーを使えばよいでしょうけど。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅からは離れているがバスを利用すればとても便利です。

Posted Nov 25, 2015
バスタブがあると思って予約したが実際はなかった。歯ブラシ スリッパは用意されてない。リクエストした上層階の部屋を用意してくれた。スタッフの対応は非常に満足です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from veneto

lovely hotel for rest your body and mind

Posted Nov 10, 2015
the litle hotel is a very good place after a trip in the city or a work day. all the staff is friendly and helpfully . I recomend the SPA treatment , I;m sure if I back in Bangkok I'll be booking here again this is my prefered hotel !!!