Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful but the rooms need to be more updated
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

おすすめ!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: 通りから少し入っていて静かだった。
Cons: フロントの応対。
Location: 近くの通りに出れば結構賑やかです。
コンビニが目の前にあり立地も良く、交通の便も良かったです。ドアマンはとてもフレンドリーで良いですが、フロントの若い女性は無愛想でした。朝食はホテル内ではなく近くの朝市通りで食べるのがおススメ!滞在中はその通りで以外に美味いラーメンらしき汁そば(約100円)を毎朝食としました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Jai, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We will take your comment to improve our service. Wish to serve you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

駅から遠い

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: スタッフがフレンドリー
Cons: ホテルの場所が分かる簡易な地図があれば便利かと思う。
ホテル自体は悪くはないが、駅からは遠いのでタクシーを利用した。 タクシー移動の際にドライバーにホテル名を告げたが、わかる人はほとんどおらずGPSで指示をしないと辿り着かない。 価格を考えれば妥当なホテルだと思う。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by JAI, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We will take your comment to improve our map/location to be easier for others. Wish to serve you again the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SK

不錯

Posted Jun 1, 2016
搭夜機如唔想浪費住太貴既酒店可以揀呢間 都算係方便 而且200幾一晚有咁既質素算係唔錯 附近有間幾大既7仔 早上有好多早市小販
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Posted May 11, 2016
WIFIが繋がりにくい。バスルーム広くて良かった。低層階だったので展望が悪い。部屋も広くて良かった。ベットも大きく使いやすい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sendai japan

定宿にしてます

Posted May 5, 2016
毎年、バンコクゴルフ遠征でいつも定宿にしてます。朝ゴルフ場までのタクシーも頼んでくれたり、場所の説明もしてくれますのでかなり重宝してます。ただ歩きだとちょっと裏道なので夜間はタクシー利用をお勧めします。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コンビニに近いホテル

Posted May 4, 2016
シャワーの温度の調整が、しづらいがコツをつかむと問題なし、他に問題は、特に見当たらない。ホテルの話ではないが、コンビニのサンドパンをその場で焼いてもらえるが、それが最高に美味しかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: The staff were nice and helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Patong district was close by food street vendors outside close enough to the temples. We walked to the pier to get the tailboat
I went to visit in April. The staff are very nice and helpful. We got the inclusive breakfast which was good. I would suggest to get. The hotel room was a good size for three people. We each had our own beds. The hotel was close to the main street of silom. Easy to access everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Convenient to the Silom area.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Stayed in room 1 night due to online issue booking other hotel. Wasn't impressed by suite I booked due to lack of renovations and would not have recommended based off that. Decided to look at smaller room and found the room to be good size, modern and very comfortable. Decided to book additional nights. Very close to Silom Soi 21 (where I used to live) which has many places to eat including my favorite where the lady wears a big flower in her hair. Best Som tam Thai and Gai. Everything else is good too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covina, Calif

Nice, simple, and clean

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Friendly staff good location. Room is clean and simple. Will stay again