Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

Posted Jul 12, 2016
今時,Wi-Fiが有料なのに驚きました。(100B/15hだったかな?) テレビの写りも悪かった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand.

Reasonably close to the International airport

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: It is an acceptable hotel for the price in all respects
Cons: I believe that the hotel has an improvement programme. I would like to see a list of hotel amenities available in rooms.
Location: Thai market outside the door a bonus.
I stayed for 7 nights. Really a one or two night stay hotel. Thai market outside the door a bonus. Too far from Bangkok City attractions if that is your purpose for visiting. Close to river so be prepared to combat mosquitoes. One or two staff are great. Most are good. One was none of these. Taxi to airport about 85 Baht on the meter. Don't be sucked in by some of the enterprising Cabbies. New construction work was occurring during my visit which made access to the new restaurant a little perilous for those not so steady on their feet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

トランジットに便利なホテル

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: 空港からの送迎付きで、近いこと。
Cons: スタッフの対応が少しぶっきらぼうでしたので、少し改善するとよりよいのでは。
Location: コンビにもあり、道からも徒歩1分程度内側に入るだけですので、夜中でも心配ありませんでした。
近隣に数点のコンビニエンスストアもあり、基本的に夜中に到着しても、心配ありません。 お部屋もシンプルですが清潔です。また、ホテルも道沿いから少し離れていますので、夜間も静かです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good airport stop over hotel.

Posted May 8, 2016
Nice market right across the street. 7-11 right next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for overnight Stay

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Close to International airport and airport pickup.
Was able to check in early before noon, Stay a night for next day early morning flight.. Have evening market next to hotel for quick bite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Hard to find, older, kind of run down.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
I decided to stay at this hotel for one night because it said it was close to the airport and I had an early flight to catch. Unfortunately it is on the other side of the airport and farther from Bangkok. It is very hard to find and 2 Bangkok cab drivers got lost, as I went to Bangkok for dinner that night after check in. It is tucked behind a Tesco Lotus Express store way down on Lat Krabang Road and invisible from the street. In fact you have to turn into the Tesco Lotus parking lot and snake behind Tesco to get to the hotel. Many (+10) Bangkok cab drivers turned me down, to go there, as they said too far to come back on the return without a fare. The two that took me charged 500 and 600 Baht respectively. A normal metered fare from Bangkok to that location should be about 250 Baht so I paid double. The only thing that kept this from becoming a Baht magnet was the hotel was under $17 a night booking through Expedia. The room itself was clean but the mattress was old and you could hear and feel the springs. The bathroom smelled from the drain in the floor for the Thai style shower. There were several mosquitoes in the room and I awoke bitten up which left me scratching on the plane all the way to the USA. They charge 150 Baht for the airport shuttle (which runs every hour), each way. This was a newer van and left right on time. Trip to the airport about 15-20 minutes. The staff were very helpful and friendly which saved the hotel from 1 Star.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel pour un passage d'une nuit

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bien pour juste une nuit. Bien situé par rapport à l'aéroport et un petit marché local juste à côté. Prendre les chambres avec transport aéroport -hôtel compris sinon les taxis à l'aéroport vous taxe un forfait et ne veulent pas mettre le compteur car ce n'est pas intéressant pour eux car pas loin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Desmond from Canada

Location Close To Airport

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to the airport, staff very friendly. Great for nice sleep and back to the airport the next day. Had some nice rotisseire chicken for lunch just down the street from the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Gerald from Brighton, MI

Good room for price

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
A bit surprised that the hotel had such high ratings. The service was great so that may be why. The shower was in same room as toilet which surprised me. You pay for Internet. There is a restaurant a few blocks away that has free Internet and the menu was in English and great variety and very good. This was the only restaurant. Lots of food carts bit this is a working class neighborhood, not a tourist one. Not a souvenir shop around. Interesting farmers/flea market at night across the street for a real cultural immersion. Can't really complain. They have shuttle to the airport and the room only cost about $17.