Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Mbk mall and mrt skyrail

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great breakfast and location close skyrail and other facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Nice hotel, nice staff

Posted May 16, 2016
Very welcoming staff, nice hotel. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Nice hotel to close to the hospital

Posted Feb 7, 2016
I'm very happy for every things hotels & flights with expedia from 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: modern and clean hotel
Cons: there is no pool
Location: good restaurant and shopping center
Hotel is very clean good location ,nice staff very small lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to the Bumrungrad Hospital

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Hotel was great
Cons: The checkin was very slow even though I arrived very late. The recepition was slow
Location: Location is a bit of a hike down the street from Sukumvit but worth the walk when you consider the price and the ammenties.
Staff could not have been more helpfu with directions and taxis. Each day they would give me a great warm welcome when I returned from my day in the city. It was a nice treat to see a smiling face.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

It was nice and clean.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The staff was very nice
Cons: The towels need to be of a better quality
Location: The hotel is within walking distance from the metro station, the Burmungrad international hospital; lot of sidewalk vendors and shops
The room was spacious, and clean. The staff, both at the reception and the restaurant, was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
فندق ممتاز من ناحية السعر والموقع قريب جداً من المستشفي الامريكي ونظيف ء
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good customer service

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Cleaniness and friendly staff.
Location: Location could be improved.
It was a pleasent stay at skyy hotel. All the staff are extremely friendly. One incident was when there was a flood and one of the staff , which i believe his name was Tom , went to the extra mile to help us get a cab in the rain. Despite the flood was quite serious , up till our knee cap , which was really nice of him to do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice room, not too far from the main attractions.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Modern and clean. Porter/bell boy were extrememly friendly and happy to take our bags up, order taxis, weigh our bags etc. Full in room wifi
Cons: Front desk manager was unfriendly, the A/C could be better (but that is me being picky)
Location: Convenient location, Close to Soi 4 and the BTS sky train. Not far from the main malls on Sukhumvit road.
Stayed here for four nights in December. Great looking room, very modern and clean! 8 minute walk to Soi 4 and 15 minute walk to the main malls on Sukhumvit road. Expedia does not have the address in Thai on the booking confirmation, which presented problems with the taxi driver (most Taxi drivers can not read english), so make sure you have the address in Thai (Google can help with this) or be prepared to try and pronounce "Sukhumvit" correctly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Bumrungrad

Posted Jun 1, 2014
I went for a medical vacation. This hotel is very close to Bumrungrad, not having to cross a street.