Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

綺麗で便利

Posted Nov 30, 2016
場所も良く、部屋も綺麗でフロントの対応も非常に良かった。ビジネスでもバケーションでも満足いくホテル。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Nice breakfast buffet

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Very nice staff, ,room is very clean, provide very nice breakfast buffet, nice gym and swimming pool, good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia/Thailand

Consistently friendly staff, excellent hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Staff and facilities
Cons: I am happy to pay higher prices for western food and for the convenience of being in a nice hotel. However, for Thai food, the price is a bit too high
Location: Between Asoke and Nana stations in Sukhumvit. Close to Terminal 21 shopping centre.
This was my 4th stay in the last 2 years - the staff in the lobby/concierge and reception are all friendly and professional. And the same is true for the pool/gym/spa staff and Housekeeping. The rooms are very comfortable and to a high standard. On this trip, I only ate poolside. I had both western and Thai food. It was very good. In the past I found the breakfast buffet to be excellent. Location is very convenient between Asoke and Nana stations, in the Sukhumvit area. The hotel is between Sukhumvit Soi 13 and Soi 15 and in my experience the taxi drivers need to be told this. Enjoy your stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by William Haandrikman , Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for leaving this second review on your recent experience with us. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed a magnifique experience. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, William Haandrikman
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Wonderful experience especially the club lounge, service is wonderful, staff is friendly and attentive. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

SO Good

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Nice hotel in Sukhumvit area and close to 2 BTS station. Rooms are clean and staff are friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by William Haandrikman, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this pleasant review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your room, the service received from our Ambassadors and the location of the property. We are looking forward to welcome you back for another magnifique moment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本東京

親切な従業員

Posted Oct 31, 2016
従業員のホスピタリティが素晴らしい。トラブル時にも親身に、ちょっとお願いも笑顔で対応してくれました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

二度目のソフィテル

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: バンコクの中心地でどこに行くにも便利
前回はINの際にトラブルがありましたが、今回は快適に過ごせました。 レイトチェクアウトを予約したましたが、荷物が片付けられていた 他は、スタッフ全員が笑顔で最高です 来月、また行きます
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Enjoy our stay at Sofitel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We arrived before noon and the room is not ready yet. However the front desk staff offered us ice drinks while we are waiting. Later they showed us the rooms on different floors with different views to choose. We decided on the higher floor. We love the L'Occitane toiletries and the bed is firm which we like very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by William Haandrikman, Hotel Management
Dear Selina, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO EVERY THIING

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice hotel, good breakfast buffet though daily variety would have been better. Club rooms are small in size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by William Handrikman, Hotel Management
Dear Ike, Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back again soon. regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Luxury Hotel Experience

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The service we recieved from all stakeholders of the hotel was above excellence. My go to hotel everytime i will be visiting Bangkok. Do try The Fish Market Seafood Buffet on Friday and Saturday nights it is an experience of it's own
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by William Haandrikman, Hotel Management
Dear Tahseen, Thank your for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. Very glad to here you enjoyed the seafood night market. Regards,