Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
部屋が綺麗でいい
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Kulawat, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback which will be shared with the team at Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor. Your feedback motivates us to do better to ensure that our residents have a warm and pleasant experience. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Kulawat Wajanasara Assistant Residence Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was so humid even there was smell from AC....

Posted May 8, 2016
I was pretty residence place. but it is not suitable for tourist staying for few days....
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Kulawat, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We do apologise for the inconvenience on humidity, please be informed that I have highlighted the feedback to Engineering Manager to check and solve the problem soonest. I hope that you will reconsider staying with us or any of our other serviced residence, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Yours sincerely, Kulawat Wajanasara Assistant Residence Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조용하고 한적, 좋은 객실

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
사람이 붐비지 않고 조용하면서 객실 상태가 좋아서 만족
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Kulawat, Hotel Management
We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay. I will share your compliments with my colleagues. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Kulawat Wajanasara Assistant Residence Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルは最高だけどWiFiが、、、

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
WIFIが全然使えなかった
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Kulawat, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. Regarding to your feeback on WiFi, please be informed that I have highlighted to Engineering Manager to check and will continue to monitor this issue. We hope you will stay with us again. Yours sincerely, Kulawat Wajanasara Assistant Residence Manager
5 out of 5
by Sunghoon from 하노이

조용하고 편히 쉬는 곳

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
위치, 객실 상태 모두 만족
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Kulawat, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments about our serviced residence during your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities. We hope you will stay with us again. Yours sincerely, Kulawat Wajanasara Assistant Residence Manager
4 out of 5
by John from London

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Location is fantastic, pool is great and a nice place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Kulawat, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our facilities. We hope to welcome you again. Yours sincerely, Kulawat Wajanasara Assistant Residence Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
People were nice and rooms were clean - even pool was small but great view! I enjoyed staying here, even location was good (there's burger king just in front of hotel and a big mart too)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Kulawat, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments about our serviced residence during your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities and service. We hope you will stay with us again. Yours sincerely, Kulawat Wajanasara Assistant Residence Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent stay for the price you pay!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Lastminute
Had a great 5 nights at thr Somerset Apartments. Very convenient location to many places of interest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wai Kay from Hong Kong

環境方便,適合帶同小孩入住的酒店式公寓

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
酒店整體舒適,整潔及舒適,房内有洗衣及乾衣機,房内設施齊全,冷氣亦夠冷,對家庭住客頗為方便,酒店内泳池亦算可以,因使用的住客不多,雖然細一點但亦可接受,而酒店附近亦有超市及不少食店,算是頗方便,整體比較不理想的地方是沖涼熱水不穩定,熱水只可算是微暖,而設有的露台因酒店本身因安全理由而不建議住客使用,而露台亦算細少,所以可算是有等於無露台,這點對於喜歡站在露台看風景的遊客需要留意!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Kulawat, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our service and facilities. We hope to welcome you again. Yours sincerely, Kulawat Wajanasara Assistant Resudence Manager