Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Spacious n classy

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Also Great location since it's close to Phrom Pong BTS and Emporium & Emquartier, which I personally found to be the most tasteful mall/ place in Bangkok. Easy going hotel with a feel of an executive apartment with great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location and size of room
Hotel staff are very attentive, facilities are good (gym is big!) And great location! Walkable distance to a few nice massage places around. The 2 bedroom apartment is huge! The only downside is that the furnishings are a bit worn out.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Josh, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your time to review on Expedia, We are absolutely delighted to read that you were happy with our service at the Marriott Executive Apartment Sukhumvit Park Bangkok. Thank you for your comment and we well noted about the furnishings and share to the Management team about this matter , We look forward to welcome you back again, Best regards, Josh Front Office Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leisure vacation

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was very good, lots of choices to choose from during breakfast.
Cons: Get a better massage business, I spoke with the front desk staff & a complaint was filled out. The person who performed my massage was TERRIBLE!!!
Location: Food, shopping, free transport to BTS is easy :)
AWESOME stay!!! We were there & celebrated "Thailand New Year" The restaurant & front desk staff were very helpful throughout our stay. I intend on staying there on my next visit. Location for shopping, exercising was good as well. Thank You for the Marriot experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Josh, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for your review our property,We are absolutely delighted to read that you were happy with our breakfast, It seems as if our entire team and the facilities has exceeding your expectation We truly look forward to welcoming you again back to Marriott Executive Apartment Sukhumvit Park Bangkok, Best regards, Josh Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to nightlife

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: nothig
Location: dancing, party
Good all around location. Go to the market, tour aroun BKK
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Josh, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! and we look forward to welcoming you back again! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Zwi

Great stay

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect stay and perfect hotel. One remark thus about the price of the espresso coffee: 160 baths is much too expenive in comparison to the poiisibility around
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017
Dear Zwi,Dear Thank you for your review our property, I will share your comment with our Director of operations, We truly look forward to welcoming you again back to Marriott Executive Apartment Sukhumvit Park Bangkok, Best regards, Josh Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sukhumvit

2 days stopover

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. and rate us at 4 out of 5 Thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Have a wonderful weekend! Thank you and Best Regards Josh Front Office Manager Marriott Executive Apartments Sukhumvit Park Bangkok Thailand
5 out of 5
by Ho Yin Lawrence

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017
Dear Ho Yin, Thank you so much for your rating our property! We hope to see you back! Enjoy your weekend! Thank you! Warm Regards Sabreena Jacob General Manager Marriott Executive Apartments Sukhumvit Park Bangkok, Thailand
5 out of 5
by ni

Great apartment hotel!

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, I like the 24 hr gem! Room is great! Location is great! I'll definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017
Dear Ni On, Thank you so much for your review about our property! We always take a lot of pride in what we do! I am happy to see that we have made a difference to your holiday with us! We look forward to having you back with us in the near future! Have a wonderful weekend! Thank you! Warm Regards Sabreena Jacob General Manager Marriott Executive Apartments Sukhumvit Park Bangkok, Thailand
4 out of 5
by Urnest

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
I visit Bangkok twice a year and this was by far the best accommodation I have had there. The rooms are spacious, fully self-contained and the furnishings are of high quality. The property is located within easy walking distance of two new shopping malls, a park and the BTS. There are also many convenience stores and eating places close by. The very friendly, helpful staff made me feel most welcome and added greatly to the overall enjoyment of my stay. My only complaint is the noisy air conditioning, but I must hasten to add that I am sensitive to noise and the service department made an adjustment to lessen the noise. I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Comfortable, spacious room with great amenities

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: The nearby Baan Sabai spa gives great aroma therapy massages for a reasonable price
Room has a complete kitchen including even a clothes washer/dryer. I also liked the very plentiful supply of outlets with universal plug configurations, including some near the bed, and the simplicity of the way the light switches were wired. The food in the hotel restaurant was also excellent and reasonably priced.