Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corvallis, Oregon

Nice hotel with big rooms

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: It's quiet, clean and facilities are nice.
Cons: More food options and bars
Location: The hotel is pretty secluded and there is not much to do outside of the area that is within walking distance
I stayed here for 1 night to catch an early flight the next day. It was really convenient. Not too far from the airport. Make sure you book the hotel shuttle before you arrive in BKK. Rooms are clean, bright and the hotel is in a quiet resort. Nothing much outside of the hotel area. There are a few restaurants and bars in the hotel. Price is decent. You can get a traditional Thai Massage, enjoy a drink by the outdoor swimming pool, exercise in the gym room... Overall it was quite relaxing. The staff was helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oslo

Hotell for de som liker golf

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Gode golfmuligheter
Jeg sov på hotellet 1 natt men fikk en god opplevelse. Rommene er store, litt hard seng men ellers bra. Perfekt for de som elsker golf og er på mellomlanding. våknet om morgenen og så utover golfbanen som lå rett utenfor terrassen. For de som liker action/shopping rundt seg så er kanskje ikke dette stedet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite and relaxing

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The hotel is good for me and I will go there again. It has all that I would like
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 兵庫

ゴルフが目的なら絶対おすすめ

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: 周辺にもショッピングセンターがあるけど歩いては遠い。
ゴルフ場内にあるコンドホテルですが、ナイターもあるし、周辺にもゴルフ場がいっぱいあるのでゴルフする目的であれば最高の場所です。バンコクの繁華街まではBTSを使えば交通渋滞に巻き込まれず30分ぐらいかな。 空港までも15分ぐらいと近いので、レンタカーで走り回る方にはもってこいのホテル。。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, clean and great staff

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Luxurious, spacious, modern room. Great view of the golf course. All the amenities you could need. Very convenient airport shuttle. Amazing staff. Had everything ready upon our arrival. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely views over the golf course

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Really big suite with everything you could wish for although exterior especially the balcony needed a lick of paint. The fortune restaurant food left a lot to be desired was very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2LDK

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: 60
Cons: コンビニあるといい
Location: 静か
部屋はいくつかあるけどダブルベット1つキッチンは長期滞在以外いらない 蚊が多い対策が必要 地シャトルバスなどの時刻表が置いてない
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Close to airport. Lousy shuttle service!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
While the hotel is close to the airport, the shuttle service is VERY poor. Driver was quite rude! Waitresses in hotel restaurant were also rude and not helpful! Disappointing! One of our worst hotel experiences in recent memory. Will look for other options in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trier

Hotel Golfplatz.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Schmutzig, die Handtücher sehr alt, viele Moskitos, Golfplatz ist schön.