Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big Nice Rooms

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Big Nice Rooms
The rooms need an extra AC for the bedroom, mainly because the room is very big (nice design)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Nice Hotel close to Airport

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Second time of staying at the Summit Windmill and will return in future. Rooms are great with beautiful views of the Golf course and Bangkok city behind:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice staff, quiet

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Big room, comfortable
Cons: small pool
Drive to hotel and can park in front of hotel. Quick check-in. Big room and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M Ottawa Canada

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The rooms are spacious, modern and comfortable. A quiet location that is close to the airport. Excellent breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highlands Scotland

Nice hotel away from busy and plenty off security

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: I liked that it is nice and quiet and staff really friendly rooms were really clean too
Cons: N/A
Location: It is little confusing getting in and out but after a couple times it was easy location is good close to airport which I liked
Hotel was great nice big rooms and really comfy bed really enjoyed and would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from u.a.e dubai

Nice view

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Nice hotel with nice view overlooking the beautiful golf course
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Taxis refuse to turn on meter (they wait outside)

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Big Rooms
Cons: Looking out for the interests of the guests
Asked for a car to DMK, front desk called a cab. When it arrived it was a regular Green metered cab -inferior to the pink regular cabs that we find in Bangkok-. Driver refused to turn on Meter, Paid 700 Baht & driver still was disappointed! A 5 star hotel should have luxury transport to Airports with fixed prices, no one wants to argue with cab drivers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

One night near Bangkok airport

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Close to airport. Free shuttle both ways. Great room and ammenities, Balcony overlooking golf course.
Cons: Hallways outdoors a little shabby.
Location: We flew in from island in evening flying out in morning so close to airport a plus
We called ahead and were picked up at the airport and shuttled back to the airport the next day for early morning flight. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Close to airport. Free shuttle both ways. Great room and ammenities, Balcony overlooking golf course. Large breakfast included All positive and the price was right
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Average

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Washing machine did not work in our room, did not offer ny resolution. Shuttle service to the airport is unreliable can easily miss your flights. Restaurant claims fresh seafood, but is frozen and off , beware of quality of food served.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

really nice hotel fancy

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: everything , was clean nice , and spacious
Cons: umm idk maybe breakfast but thats because we got spoiled in a different hotel with great breakfast
Location: theres really nothing close to it its a little far from evertyhing around 20 mins from airport but still nice
well we only stayed for a night , but i was a really nice hotel really fancy the breakfast isnt all that great we had better at another hotel, we had our own room two people and a spa in the balcony which was incredible super nice cant complain , the hotel and room were awesome they threates us with pure kidness and were really great super nice we stayed in mid march.