Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Excellent hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: WIFI in some rooms
Very nice place to stay, friendly staff, nice garden and pond, next to nice lake
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price paid

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Room was clean. Hot water with good shower pressure. Food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phetchaburi Thailand

NIce garden, close to Suphan Lake

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Had some issues with WIFI, got sorted out later
Location: Shops, restaurants, Market, transpo, Park around Lake. many nice things
Very lovely hotel, staff was very nice, nice area, clean room, nice style
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap Transit Hotel Close Enough to Airport

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Cheap, clean, good air-con. Nice grounds and it is near a public lake area for early morning exercise.
Cons: Not much. You get what you pay for.
Location: Not much. This looks like a bedroom community, with the exception of the little lake area.
Of no fault to the hotel, our cabbie (should have taken Uber) would not follow his GPS and went his way into pretty bad traffic. It took almost an hour to go 20 minutes under normal directions. Still stupid cheap because taxis are so cheap, but we will take Uber next time. The hotel is like many of the airport hotel close as the crow flies but farther than you would think to drive. Once we got to the hotel, the staff was waiting and very fast getting us checked in. They were also accommodating to our needs to leave early the next morning. There is no onsite bar or restaurant so we needed to walk to the local "market" area. The choices were fairly limited and closed pretty early for Thailand standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indonesia

nice hotel not far from suvarnabhumi airport

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: location and value for money
Cons: the ability of english speaking staff
Location: there are the local market near hotel which is sell many local delicious culinary
I did book this hotel to look for the near hotel from airport, i like this hotel caused of the lake...the reality is not just like the picture, but this is a value for money hotel, the room is clean, wifi is oke, and the staff is friendly..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel, close to the park and close to market.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Cheap and very nice hotel clean hotel. Close to the airport. Will stay there again next time. You can walk to local food market place.
Location: park, market food.
Great and very nice hotel. Close to the park and close local food market place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and clean

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
You get what you paid for. I stayed the whole week and it is good enough to just sleep and relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The hotel staff are very helpfull and nice . The hotel is 20 mins from the airport.
4 out of 5
by Courtney

Clean hotel next to park

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
The best part about the hotel was that is was right next to a beautiful park. I was able to go jogging each morning. I also had my laundry cleaned at the hotel and it was 10 baht per piece and they deliver it back to your room when it is done. The room was clean and the service was good, but everything was kind of old and worn. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and the people there were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neat little place close to airport.

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: See above
Cons: Definitely would be nice to have an airport shuttle as it can be a bit confusing for cab drivers.
Location: close to airport
Wow, this is a great little hotel even if you paid 1000 Baht (or more), but you only have to pay half that. Very clean and great little outdoor water garden in courtyard. Fancy, newer bathroom fixtures and comfortable beds. Super nice and helpful staff. Keep your front door open only for as long as it takes to go in and out since there are a lot of mosquitoes in the area (due to proximity to lake I suppose) and they will invite themselves in immediately. I would suggest giving the cab driver the phone number to the hotel and have him call them first since it is a little bit tucked away off the main roads. I stayed here to be close to the airport and it was perfect. I will come here the next time I fly into Bangkok and need to stay close to airport.