Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Clean the floor

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Shower is a huge problem no door whole bathroom gets wet, water to hot or to cold low water pressure or very high pressure , beds are are wonderful, rooms need deep cleaning don't walk on floor with white socks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Rooms are ok

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport.
Location: Close to the airport
Rooms are ok. Only spend a night in the hotel waiting for an early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Ok clean hotel.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms.
Location: Location is very good in one of the best neighborhoods of Phnom Pehn.
Hotel was clean, staff friendly and serviceable. Very well located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Nice hotel close to airport & mall + night market

Posted Jan 10, 2017
All staff friendly & lovely smiles, transfer to airport in hotel bus, king size comfy but watch out for leg injuries on bed frame
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brisbane. Australia

Ok for an overnighter.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: The easy location to the airport. The senior lady in reception is friendly and proficient. Just little things go a long way.
Cons: Creamer for tea and coffee would have been nice. Soap for the shower/basin would have been handy. The shampoo samples provided don't lather so well.
Location: There are places to eat, massage venues and corner stores on the street.
Our first stopover we were collected from the airport as arranged. 2nd stopover there was no-one at the airport for our arranged collection and no name displayed anywhere. The other staff at the collection point said they had not seen the hotel representative all day and refused to ring the Suites for us. A lovely gentleman at a tour desk rang for us. A young lady from the Suites told us to wait outside gate 4 which we did. We waited for quite a while. It was not until I saw the van collecting another customer that we hitched a ride to the hotel. The representative with the customer required proof that we were staying at the hotel before we were allowed on the van which was fair enough. He said he was waiting inside the terminal. Otherwise the rest of our stay was fine. You can here the music inside the room from the entertainment venue directly in front of the hotel when its operational but it did not go on all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: cheaper rate and good location
Cons: Room Cleanliness
Location: easy transport to airport
This time is my second check in this hotel. The hotel is cheaper rate but clean room and near airport. However, this time my room has some smell seems come from toilet. I hope the hotel can improve next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can be better

Posted Dec 17, 2016
It's one of the best hotels around Lat Krabang and can be better with little efforts Because they trying to cut costs as I noticed comparing to previous stays, ex. No more face & hands towels only bigger shower one per costumer !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Pros: Spacious room, roof lounge, shuttle, spa, quiet. Up to date and well appointed.
Cons: Provide information on wifi code at check-in and in the room. Brighter lights in lobby.
Spent one night in a deluxe room on an upper floor. It was well appointed and quiet. Friendly staff, good water pressure and hot water, quiet air conditioning. Just what I needed before a long flight home. Had a drink on the roof top, would have gotten a massage if time allowed. Hotel's van price was 50 BHT ($1.50) more than a taxi, but was worth it for reliability when departing at 5:30 am. The front desk called five minutes before departure to make sure I did not miss it, which I appreciated. The photos are a little rosier than real life, but the hotel was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't believe the pictures

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: They ordered us a taxi that tried to rip us off
This is beyond disappointing, the pictures are deciving to say the least. Dirty, small, pure filth is the most accurate way to describe this establishment. Upon arrival given a 100ml juice, charged 200 bhat for airport shuttle with 5 other hotel guests, let's be clear the ride only lasted 5 min. Pure rip off! Only thing that was accurate was the state of a transformer outside the hotel, so I'd this is what appeals to you please book with confidence.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

wouldn't stay again

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: was only there for 1 night, good airport location. staff moved rooms for me after I complained
Cons: No A/C in common areas/reception. Had a lizard in the room! very noisy ambient noise in rooms especially those at the end of the building. uncomfortable beds. food was disappointing, and half of menu was "unavailable". Photos make the hotel look much nicer than in real life.
Location: airport. wouldn't stay again.