Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Memorable hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Our family enjoyed our stay. We were sad the hotel will close permanently from 4 January 2017. We were here exactly 12 years ago (with our first kid) and glad to be back 12 years later (with both kids) who are 12 years apart. We will miss this place very much.
4 out of 5
by JL from Melbourne

great hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by Ben Leong from Singapore

Overall pleasant first trip to Bangkok

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
I am genuinely happy to stay at Park Nai Lert, extremely friendly staffs make my stay there a very pleasant one.
5 out of 5
by Patrice from Switzerland

Centrally located with nice quiet garden

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hptel is nicely located close to the Swiss and British embassy. Quality hotel at affordable price and with nice big garden in the middle of the hotel which is nice to relax and take a swim.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Excellent property for the price!

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was on floor 3. It was quiet and the room was clean. The hardwood floor was rotting out a bit near the huge sliding glass door leading to the balcony. Likely due to recurrent water leaks. No worries though. It was a clean comfortable room. EXCELLENT for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very plasent stay.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
loveky stay,and enjoylble.if you get room to side of garden and pool,then you made your stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In need of renovation but stay was fine

Posted Dec 13, 2016
The front desk and porters are excellent. The rooms are a little tired but for what I paid it was fine. Pool staff probably need to go around and sell drinks instead of guests going to the bar. Would sell more drinks and offer service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice garden

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good in general
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Garden

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with very good garden and swiming pool. It is very pity that hotel will be closed nin January 2017.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I plan to come back to this hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
My flight got in early and they were more than willing to get me a room right away. The second night, before I knew about it, they upgraded me due to a pipe issue. The staff has been amazingly kind, extremely helpful, and even told me about the local festival of Loy Kraythong Day- which I had forgotten about and one of the reasons for coming to Thailand at this time. There are a couple small stains on the mattress frame and a couple housecleaning things to be taken care of (small webs and stains on the tub)- but the room was always made well. They even picked up my clothes that I forgot to pick up off the floor before leaving for my tour. I loved that there was always communication to the guest about tour confirmations and changes. The food here is also very good and showcases different types of dishes almost every day.