Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rishikesh, India

Nice clean and affordable, close to all the action

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Nice room, and a great workout, steam and sauna room with pool.
Cons: My breakfast was apparently included with my price I paid for the room. When I checked in they didn't inform me of this, so I paid again
I was very happy with my stay here, except when i checked in they didn't tell me that my breakfast was included. I paid 3 times 200bt, for the breakfast, until the last day when they informed me it was already included, so I asked to be credited for the money and they said they couldn't do that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Spacious room in older facility

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Spacious room.
Cons: Towels can be bleached.
Location: Walking distance to BTS amd MRT light rail lines, restaurant, shpping mall, bars and massage parlors.
Excellent location and nice staff. The building is older.
4 out of 5
by TIMOTHY

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is a little dated but comfortable and service is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jomtien

Nice hotel in a very accessable location.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Update the bathroom
Location: Great access to shopping and the BTS. Good local resturants nearby
Great experience and wonderful staff. Room was quite comfortable although slightly dated, but never the less clean and comfortable. Great staff who were very helpful and accommodating. Food is good and enjoyed the atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Neil

Hotel of choice

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
A nice place to stay on our usual trips to Bangkok.
2 out of 5
by alan

2 TO 2.5 STAR .

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a decent location but the other end of white sands beach is better .The breakfast is a major let down ,very very poor quality ,buffet style but not much to choose from .The breakfast area is understaffed .The rooms are quite small but the bed is comforatable and the aircon good .The rooms look clean enough at first but a closer inpection shows otherwise .The bathroom is functional but not good .The pool and pool area is small but it's OK and seems clean .In my opinion the hotel is run on a budget ,the check in staff are OK but not much English spoken .I would rate this a 2.5 star at best .Maybe 2.5 out of 5 .
4 out of 5
by Francis

Convenient n value for money

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
The location is good, close to Asok bts n metro and Terminal 21.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location with friendly helpful staff

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was very good location is great with transportation options close by, staff are very helpful and tour desk really helped with tickets to our next destination in Cambodia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice place close to tourist area.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Clean. Good price.
Cons: Its an older property. I had called the day before to request a quiet room. After check-in time at 2pm, the room was not ready.
Location: Walking distance to BTS and MRT. Lots of eateries on street.
Clean, comfortable room. Older property with good sized room. No seating area in the lobby.