Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Very good location to shop

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This is my 2nd time staying at tango vibrant living place , very good location to shop & there's lots of yummy food u can find from there :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Think twice for next trip option

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Inconsistent of hot water showering, the front desk crew on Friday 10/2 afternoon can put on more smile and answering our taxi enquiries in more patiently. Location is good yet clear indication on how to get to this hotel may publish on its website
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
My room phone is not working and they cant fix it until the last day of my stay. My parents room is not tidy up when we check in and they upgraded them to a better room. Room is ok and location is great. Near to all shopping malls and pratunam market.It is a modern design hotel.Breakfast have limited choices and is almost the same everyday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

All good except shower

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Hotel is conveniently located, good for shoppers who like to drop off their load halfway through shopping. Got the wrong room at check-in, booked a double bed but got single beds instead. Staff was helpful enough to get us a change by the second day. One bad thing I can think of about the hotel is the shower in the room. Hot water comes and goes, water pressure goes high and low too. So sometimes the water turns cold, sometimes it becomes weak, other times it becomes slightly more powerful and sometimes it becomes really hot. Just gotta be careful when you're taking your shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

near the place i want to go & visit

Posted Dec 26, 2016
my sister recommend this hotel to me because this hotel near the place i want to go & visit. not bad environment & acceptable price.. just only the breakfast everyday is same
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel close to Platinum Mall/ Pratunum market

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast was disappointing too. Room facilities, water heater and room cleanliness.
Location: Good location, very accessible to Platinum mall and pratunam market. Pretty good restuarants nearby too.
It is my 3rd time staying with this hotel and I must say I'm quite disappointed. Hotel staff and their service were still alright, however room facilities require proper upgrade and maintenance. For example, I stayed in 2 rooms this time as I need to transit to Hua Hin, both the water heater in the rooms had irregular water pressure and mostly no hot water. It was difficult to shower, let alone wash my long hair. Rooms were dirty and dusty, carpet smells quite a bit. Broken light bulbs were fixed without replacing glass cover for safety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything are good except the hot water

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hot water is problem. Only hot for few minute then not hot any more
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
I love the location as it is near to the airport link train. Very convenient towards Platinum mall. There is a money changer right opposite to it that offers good rate. I would suggest to improve the breakfast menu and provide a good hot shower. The price is reasonable. I will definitely stay again on the same hotel because of its convenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

ok hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Room cleanliness and room maintenance. Breakfast could be improved. The bathroom has moldy smell.
Location: shopping and lots of massage shops nearby.
it's an 'ok' hotel for the price you pay. The saving grace of this place is the location- if your main purpose is to shop. I booked this hotel because of hotel + flight package from expedia, otherwise I could've booked a different budget hotel. Another plus side, hotel staff are helpful. One of the front desk went out her way to get me a motorbike service which I thought was very nice of her. Breakfast is very simple and could really be improved, but then again this is a budget hotel so it has limitations and guest expectations should be kept minimal to avoid disappointment. The room I got is in dire need of proper maintenance and thorough deep cleaning. There was also some noises coming from I guess drainage.