Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Saichon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Floriane from TOULOUSE

Hôtel en périphérie de Bangkok

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtes accueillants et souriants, mais le fait de ne presque pas pouvoir communiquer avec eux en anglais est un problème. L'hôtel est mal desservi par les transports en communs, peu de bus et le métro est très loin. Les chambres sont propres et lumineuses.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Misleading and terrible accommodation! Expensive.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing!!
Cons: Internet service, cable channels, virtually 0 amenities, just frustrating.
Location: Nothing to do, just some food places, okay price. Nothing near, no attractions.
I booked my room for two days in advance prior to arrival in BKK. The advertisement is very appealing but very misleading. First of all I was eaten alive by mosquitoes all night. There are only a few cable channels and are mostly likely the free TV here in bkk. Its just all politics no entertainment channels whatsoever. The TV is very small. Now aboutthe internet. You cannot watch YouTube or stream movies. If you want some entertainment bring some DVDs etc. The accommodations itself, the only pro is there is a balcony, the bed is rock hard, not uncommon in BKK but for 900baht/night you could get so much better. 1 night is 10% of my rent in my new apartment. There is not elevator or handicap accessibility. You will need to haul your luggage up the tiny little steps up to the third floor. Most room downstairs are booked. Needless to say I did not enjoy my first night, I got more than 10 mosquito bites and was extremely unpleasant stay. I could not get a refund for the second night. I think I paid 2,800 baht. I just left and counted my losses. I could have stayed in the Marriott or holiday in for the same price. Really, highly DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE AT ALL. The location is far from the airport and nothing of interest or any markets to buy anything. Just outright terrible. The staff however was very friendly and kind, probably because they already got your money. They were smiling as I left, happy they got paid for two nights and only stayed 1.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Aus

Nice room, clean and relaxing but no hot water!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Everytime I get a taxi in Bangkok it seems they can't find my hotel and this place was no exception. Once I arrived the ladies were welcoming and the room was quite clean and bed was comfortable compared with others in Bangkok as they tend to be hard. It's next to a very busy road so the worst part was sleeping and the curtin are thin and white so as soon as the sun comes up you'll know about it. Other then that I only stayed for a stopover for one night, so it was okay. If I got more sleep and the shower had hot water (it was so cold!!!) I would of rated it higher.
3 out of 5
for Couples
by Robert from Gig Harbor Washington

Great stayed with the local community.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
If you like to see how local Bangkok people lives daily this hotel was for you . No MRT or Skytrain close by .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap prices, but far from downtown

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
I got the room on the very day my plane left towards Bangkok. Tbh I didn't expect much from rooms, but it was great when price is taken to consideration. Nearest metro station, Lat Phrao, was 4km away, so location isn't that great. On that part ofBankok there isisn't that much to see either. Staff was nice and helpful though!
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by David from Colorado, USA

Great Value

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
It was a nice place with nice staff. Not a lot of places to eat or anything close but otherwise worked out well.
4 out of 5
by Scott from New Zealand

Stop Over

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels
Clean rooms, good for a stop over