Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

한적하고 좋아요

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: 객실이 깔끔하고 대사관 주변인지라 깔끔하고 좋네요.
Cons: 수영장에서 냄새가 좀 나더군요 그 점은 조금 아쉽네요
Location: 시암파라곤 쇼핑센터가 근처에 있고 스쿰빗역도 가까워서 여행이나 쇼핑하기에 편합니다.
주변이 조용해서 좋습니다. 그리고 조식도 깔끔하게 나와서 만족스럽스니다. 객실의 청결도는 우수한편이고 플런칫역에서 5분정도 걸립니다. 위치는 스쿰빗과 시암이 인근에 있어서 접근성이 좋습니다. 대체적으로 만족스럽네요ㅎㅎ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

感覺不錯

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: 房間空間大 床及睡房舒適
Cons: 浴室開始有點殘舊 天花有輕微漏水
第二次入住,獲得免費UPGRADE房間,職員有禮 床及睡房舒適 不過發現浴室開始有點殘舊,有些微不潔淨,而且天花有輕微漏水
5 out of 5
by JUNFGJE from 부산

식사포함 예약 꼭 확인

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
전체적으로 가격이 비싼만큼 깔끔하고 좋음. 단 2명방 예약했는데 아침은 1명분이라 추가로 돈을 지불함. 예약시 반드시 2명분 아침 식사인지 꼭 확인이 필요함. 나머지는 모두 만족 가족단위. 커플 및 다양한 여행에 적합. 단 가격은 조금 부담됨. 그 호텔 주변이 대부분 그보다 더 비쌈. 맞은편 호텔이 1만 정도 더 저렴 ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

おすすめできるホテルです。

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフの対応も非常によく、気持ちの良い滞在が出来ました。 駅からの距離が難点ですが、それでもまた利用したいホテルです。
5 out of 5
by Adrian from Bucharest, Romania

Better than my own house

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
If I will return to Bangkok, will go to The Aetas Residence again, even though I like to experience new things. The apartment was simply perfect, better than my own house.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

무난한 레지던스

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
수영장 크기와 컨디션 빼고 모두 마음에 듭니다.
5 out of 5
by Eduardo from San Francisco USA

Great hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very beautiful hotel. Location was amazing. Can't complain about the services due to the fact I never used them. But most importantly very very clean.
5 out of 5
by sang wook

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

綜合分數不錯

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
位置不錯,酒店有車送到BTS,走路去BTS也只是10分鐘,景觀欠佳,服務不錯.幾大購物熱點都在酒店15分鐘車程內.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice residence, will come back again

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Staff are helpful. Breakfast are nice
Staff are very helpful and polite. The room are very clean and tidy. They will put welcome fruits on the table in the room. Although it take 10-15 mins walk from the BTS station to the residence, they will offer free shuttle services to BTS/MRT station upon request.