Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really good hotel but far from the station

Posted Sep 20, 2016
From station, it takes about 15 min. to this hotel. But you can go to the station from the hotel to the nearest station Lumpini within 50 bath. So it's no problem. You may not find the hotel at first, but local people are really kind, they tell me where it is. Except this thing, everything is Good. I went to early morning, but they allowed me to check in 1 hour earlier. And every facilities are enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taipei


Posted Sep 11, 2016
飯店的整潔度很棒 外面就是馬路 但卻不吵鬧 旁邊就有便利商店 餐廳 小吃也很多 走路約10分鐘就是魯賓尼公園超棒
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Cons: ปัจจุบันแต่ละคนมีหลายอุปกรณ์ ไม่ควรจำกัด wifi คนละ 1 account เท่านั้น ไม่สะดวก
สะดวกในการเดินทาง ถึงแม้ถนน/ซอย หน้าโรงแรมจะแคบมาก
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kantamon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 21, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice Clean and Spacious suite room

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful Staff Spacious n Clean room Well equipped with microwave, plates n utensils
Cons: Amenities n Toiletries
Location: hotel not easy to locate nice street food & cafe nice thai massage
The experience was great. The staff from the hotel is friendly n helpful especially with the lack of communication between us and the taxi drivers. They would help translate and direct the cabby. The suite we got was a 1br n living room suite. Spacious and clean for 3 person staying. However the hotel lacks amenities n facilities like pool for relaxation and oso lack toiletries like toothbrush and paste so be sure to bring ur own or just buy at nearby 7-11 store. Location wise we had some difficulty getting bk to hotel if we went out but usually we give hotel a call they will gladly direct the cabby. Lots of street food and cafe nearby so dun worry if u wanna try some nice street bbq food or relax at nearby cafe for a hearty brkfast or ur nice cup of coffee or tea. Nearby oso have cheap and good traditional thai massage place. Its a nice place if u wan a place just to crash n go out all day :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Hotel etwas außerhalb

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Das The Aim Sathorn Hotel ist ein sehr sauberes komfortabeles Hotel mit guter Ausstattung es liegt etwas außerhalb und Ca. 1,5 Stunden Taxi fahrt vom Flughafen entfernt. Die Straßen rund um das Hotel sind belebt, jedoch umringt das Hotel nur Restaurants und keine Bars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: madokara chotto ii keshiki ga mieru.
Location: wakarizurai
kyakushitu wa kirei. shizuka de ochituite taizai dekiru. shawer mo iikanji ni atukute kimochiii..
4 out of 5
by Paul from Hollywood

A solid accommodation not a charming accommodation

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
I thought that the room was very clean and comfortable, very good value for the price. What leaves you a bit cold is the lack of any useful common area. The lobby consists of a secure entrance (key card entry) and a front desk. So the hotel is marvelous for the sort of person who uses the hotel's facilities to bathe and sleep and that is all. On the bright side, there is a very nice little restaurant virtually adjacent to the place and several more just down the street.