Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo,Japan

使いやすいシンプルなホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2015
シングルツインに3泊しました。浴槽のないシャワーのみ、トイレ、洗面所も清潔で使いやすかったです。 近くにセブンイレブン、美味しい朝ごはんの食べられる地元のご飯屋さんやカフェ、マッサージ屋もありました。 駅からも歩ける距離で、贅沢をしたいわけでなければ十分だと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

わかりにくい場所

Posted Aug 27, 2015
駅から遠く、タクシードライバーにホテルカードを見せてもわかりにくい場所にあります。 まわりには、セブンイレブン 薬局 食事するお店やマッサージ店があり便利です。 アメニティは全くありませんでした。 ミネラルウォーター1日1本とコーヒーサービスは嬉しいです。 フロントスタッフや清掃スタッフの方はとても親切でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recente struttura con buoni servizi

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Ennesima esperienza in questa struttura utilizzata per i miei brevi soggiorni a bangkok. Camere accoglienti e personale disponibile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

great hotel but lots of ants

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: the room was very nice and clean
Cons: please get rid of the ants!
Location: lots of places to eat including street food. it is located in central bangkok.
ANTS, ANTS, ANTS EVERYWHERE! great room but location is difficult to find. Biggest problem was the ants all over our mattress. otherwise room was good. service was not great because our room didn't get cleaned on our 2nd night so i had to ask for more toilet paper. Also, the reception area is a little awkward as the staff don't greet you when entering and exiting the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Review the aim sathorn

Posted Jul 31, 2015
โรงแรมใหม่ มี 7 ชั้น ห้องพัักแต่ละชั้นมีจำนวนไม่มาก ทำให้เงียบ สงบ ไม่วุ่นวาย ปลอดภัย มี key card เข้าออกที่ประตูตึก ห้องนอนใหม่ อุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน พักสบาย มี 7/11 อยู่ใกล้ๆ สามารถเดินไปซื้อของได้สะดวก และตึกอยู่ในซอยที่เชืี่อมต่อไปสถานีรถไฟฟ้า MRT คลองเตย หรือลุมพินีได้สะดวก ใกล้ ทำให้เดินทางสะดวก และสามารถเดินทางด้วยรถ taxi เชื่อมต่อไปยังสถานที่ต่างๆ เช่น สวนลุมพินี โรงพยาบาลจุฬาลงกรณ์ได้สะดวก ใช้เวลาไม่นาน
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phuket

Excellent quality against price

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: The location is quiet so no noise during the night.
Cons: Towels could be replaced.
This was my second time I visited the hotel. They offer a nice decent room against a fair price. Quiet located, easy check in, polite staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店便宜,但交通不便。

Posted Jun 20, 2015
酒店便宜,但交通不便。樓下就有7-11,但交通不便成為酒店的缺點,其他都不錯。如果不介意走十五分鐘到地鐡站的,可選擇這家酒店。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Ruhiges Hotel zum günstigen Preis

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Das Hotel ist für einen kurzen Aufenthalt in Bangkok absolut zu empfehlen. Das Personal spricht zwar nur wenig Englisch aber für Check in und Check out reicht es. Die Zimmer waren grundsätzlich ok auch wenn kein Mülleimer vorhanden war und die Dusche nur eine Temperatureinstellung (diese war jedoch zum Glück genau richtig) hatte. Das Hotel war weitgehend sauber allerdings waren Handtücher und Bettdecken fleckig und zu Beginn war das Bad von einer Kolonie von Eintagsfliegen übernommen worden. Da das Hotel in einer Seitenstraße liegt in der abends nur noch wenig los ist ist es dort sehr ruhig und man kann auf den sehr harten Betten ganz gut schlafen. Da nur die wenigsten Taxifahrer das Hotel kennen am besten das Ibis Sathorn als Ziel angeben und von dort aus laufen. Ansonsten ist die MRT Station Lumping auch in Laufentfernung auch wenn sich der Weg besonders mit Gepäck ziehen kann.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Horrible, horrible !

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The most disappointing hotel in my life. Booked it for my parents for their one night in Bangkok on the way back from Siem Reap, Cambodia to New Delhi, India. My dad asked for the wake-up call at 3.00 am to catch the early flight, but they never got the call. Thank-god, my parents woke up themselves ! When they tried calling the front desk many times, they disconnected the call. They had a taxi booked for the airport at 5.00 am, but the front desk never bothered calling them. I just can't believe I booked this hotel, the biggest mistake of my life in hotel bookings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emma from Sweden

Ok hotel

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
The bed sheet was dirty when we arrived and they didn't changed it for any of the 3 nights we stayed. The bed was a bit hard and no movie channels on the tv. Ok location and staff were friendly.