Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Internet service was poor. [Unmentionable] stains on the upholstered bed surround. Room a bit cramped.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

First hotel in Bangkok

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hotel was ok. Breakfast was awful. Was close to a grocery though. Will look for a different hotel though on my next stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice Stay at On Nut, Bangkok

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Location is about 10-15mins walk to BTS, the room was comfortable and clean , bathroom was a bit small but overall it was nice stay at Bedroom Boutique Hotel. Added convenience was walking distance to 2 supermarket (Big C and Lotus Tesco) One improvement the hotel can probably work on is to upgrade their WiFi network as the speed was too slow and had to log onto the internet each time we return to the hotel. Staff were very friendly and always with a smile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for location

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for the money, friendly staff and good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for positive review and good score we tried to maintain a good standard and welcome you back again. Best Regards, Sarinkan Kumnundaj (Grace) Resident Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel in every way

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel at an average price. Spoilt a bit by a a very unfriendly receptionist on one of the days
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing the Bedrooms Boutique Hotel, and I just wondering, from your review, you describe your issue with our staff. We are terribly sorry for what had happened and completely unsatisfied with the overall situation. We will take the problem and improve them. And we hoped that we'll have a chance to welcome you back again. Best Regards Sarinkan Kumnundaj (Grace) Resident Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel central to Bangkok city centre.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Excellent, friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are fit for purpose, clean and tidy. I can highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Grace, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent review, it's very valuable to us and makes us less strained and we are truly grateful if you were to recommend our hotel to the other tourists. We will continuously improve our services for many years to come. Best Regards, Sarinkan Kumnundaj (Grace) Resident Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Service

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Shopping mall,massage service n great foods around.
Comfortable stay n good customer services.clean n cool environment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2016 by Grace, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive reviews and good score, we have worked hard to create a memorable services for a special guest like you, and we are waiting for you to come back in the near future. Best Regards, Sarinkan Kumnundaj (Grace) Resident Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Ever!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel was overall great, the staff was extremely friendly. Food they serve in breakfast was great, and you don't have to wait for a long time. The room is spacious compare to what I've paid, location is very convenient I can get to a lot of places within couple of minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Sarinkan Kumnundaj (Grace), Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thankyou for choosing Thebedrooms Boutique Hotel. We are a representative to listen to your comments, to improve our hotel and satisfy customers. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by s.t London

excellent as always

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
always stay here and always enjoy it, must be 10th time now,