Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Ever!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel was overall great, the staff was extremely friendly. Food they serve in breakfast was great, and you don't have to wait for a long time. The room is spacious compare to what I've paid, location is very convenient I can get to a lot of places within couple of minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Sarinkan Kumnundaj (Grace), Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thankyou for choosing Thebedrooms Boutique Hotel. We are a representative to listen to your comments, to improve our hotel and satisfy customers. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut für 1-2 Nächte Zwischenstopp

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Kleines, sauberes Hotel. Eher am "Stadtrand" von Bangkok... Zur Shoppingmall ca. 15-20 Min mit dem Taxi(2-3€)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Grace , Hotel Management
Dear Nachte Zwischenstopp, Thankyou for choosing Thebedrooms Boutique Hotel. We have to say Thankyou very much for your comment, because very important for us and we hope to welcome you back and staying with us again. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osaka

On-Nutの定宿

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: スタッフ、費用
バンコクでのホテルはいつもここをつかっています。 スタッフの対応もよく、BTSからも近いため便利です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy Neighborhood

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I stayed here for one night because we had a layover in Bangkok, and people said the location was great. In my opinion it isn't great. The neighborhood is very sketchy, and I felt like I was in the slums. It was definitely a culture shock. We didn't even want to go outside because we feared for our safety being two girls. However, if you don't mind a sketchy area, this hotel is decent. The food is delicious, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the bed was a little hard, and the room was small. The showers have wooden floors, which was kind of weird. It's also about 30 minutes from the airport.
4 out of 5
by Georges from Hua Hin

Nice transit hotel

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very good rate price/quality
4 out of 5
by marc from Mulhouse

hors des zones touristiques mais très accessible

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel idéal pour nous car hors des zones touristiques bien que très proche de moyens de transport mpermettant de s'y rendre facilement. Idéal pour les achats de produits frais avant de rentrer en France car hors du centre ville et plus proche de l'aéroport. Vie de quartier agréable, peu de touristes...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

スクンビット街散策に便利

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: スタッフの親切で親近感ある対応が唯一。
Cons: 部屋に時計ががあれば・・・。
Location: BTSオンヌット駅に近く、スクンビット街に散策、隣にスーパーBIG-Cで買い物便利、ゴル場へも20分~60分で、 クリンテップクリタ、ユニコ、サミット ウィンドミル、アルパイン等々いろんなゴルフ場で楽しめる。
スワンナプーム空港からタクシー運転手に場所を提示するのも簡単。BTSオンヌット駅に近く、スクンビット街 の散策、買い物も便利、隣がS-パーBIG-Cで、日常生活にも支障なし。
3 out of 5
by Ninnate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HKG

Good Location

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Room is new and clean, provide toothbrush and paper slippers.
Very convenient location, right next to Big C Extra, 5-8 mins walk from On-Nut BTS station. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Just booked for convenience .

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Location to markets and next door to Big C
Cons: Nothing great value for money .
Location: Markets, shopping centres & plenty of food options as well.
Only needed the hotel until we had to go to the airport. So it was quite ok as we only needed to have somewhere to stay until we had to leave for our midnight flight. Value for money and location you couldn't go past this hotel. Would happily recommend.