Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from osaka

喫煙について

Posted Aug 21, 2015
expediaでの予約時には、喫煙、禁煙を選択できますが、喫煙を選択した場合でも部屋内で喫煙できるのではなく、バルコニーで喫煙するとのことでした。 部屋内は禁煙とのことです。 喫煙を選択した場合は、バルコニーのある部屋になるとのことでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NAGOYA

BTSに近く、ゴルフ場にも近い。友人のマンションに近い、ベストポジション。

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: 一番は、スタッフの親切な対応。何不自由なく過ごせるのは、そのスタッフの温かい”おもてなし”の心 にある。わがままも許される範囲で、聞いてくれる。
Cons: 部屋に現地時計があるといい。
Location: BTS オンヌット駅に歩いて5分。サミット ウインドミル ゴルフ場にタクシーで30分。 クリンテップクリタゴルフ場にタクシーで20分。アルパインゴルフ場にタクシーで60分。
2003年のタイ初宿泊は、トンローのGRAND TOWER INNで快適に過ごした。 2005年頃から、毎年5月、8月に現在の、ザ・ベッドル-ム ブティックホテルに宿泊。 何の不自由なく快適に過ごしている。友人にも紹介し、活用している。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

リーズナブルな価格の清潔なホテル

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Cons: シャワーの水圧というか水量がもう少し強ければ良いのに。
Location: オンヌット駅前のナイトマーケットは、小規模ながらオープンエアでバンド演奏を聴きながら飲み食いできていい感じです。 スワンナプーム空港にも、ホテル前のオンヌット通りで一本真っ直ぐなので、タクシーでも早く着いて便利です。
このホテルの最も好きな点は、リーズナブルな価格ながら、小奇麗で清潔感があるところです。いわゆるホテル的なサービスは期待できませんが、落ち着いて寝るには適していると思います。 最寄り駅のBTSのオンヌット駅は、駅前にスーパーやナイトマーケットがあり、バンコク中心部から少し離れてローカルな雰囲気も漂うところが好きです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OSAKA

On Nut駅近くのホテル

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: 部屋で喫煙ができる
Cons: 特になし
Location: 近くに屋台や市場もあり、朝食は外で食べるところもある
今回初めてタイに仕事で訪問し、知人が住んでいるOn Nut駅周辺のホテルを探し、このホテルを予約しました。 朝食付きで一泊約5,000円でした。 総評として、次回も予約したいホテルでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephanie from Vancouver, Canada

Bedroom Boutique Hotel-Bangkok

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
My friends and I had a nice and comfortable stay at this hotel. The best part was that the train station (BTS)? was close by. I believe the station was On Nut station. Very easy to get around in Bangkok. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alun from South Wales

nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room, clean, staff friendly, not far from BTS, limited breakfast, a bit smelly in reception, drains i think. would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Myriam from Montreal

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est impécabble! Les chambres sont très belle! Un peu loin de tout les attraits touristiques par contre les taxis à Bangkok sont ridiculement peu cher!!! Une vrai aubaine! Le seul hic le traffic! Donc prévoyez vos déplacement! Le déjeuner est excellent! Une vrai machine café en Asie enfin!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lviv Ukraine

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Air conditioner is way too noisy. Close to supermarket, night markets, train BTS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
kamar deluxe ukurannya cukup besar, fasilitas bagus dan bersih. hanya ruang fitnes perlengkapan sangat terbatas. Hotel menyediakan restoran untuk makan malam juga.