Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellently located hotel in Bangkok

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Cheap rooms are really cheaply equipped. Hardly any sockets for 230V. 5 min walk to BTS and airport link station. Friendly stuff and clean rooms
3 out of 5
by Elaine

More like hostel/ YMCA type rooms

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Ideal for people on a budget. No eating drinking or smoking in the rooms. Room extremely small for a couple to stay in. Bottle of water cost £1:10 in the room no complimentary water. Good location for Pratunam market. Ideal for short stay.
4 out of 5
by Janan

well rested

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
It is great place with lots of food at night, just a further distance to walk, other than that it is a value for money place to set up a resting quarter and visit all of Bangkok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Cleanliness hotel compared to surrounded hotels

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness what i love the most.
Cons: The beds are somehow quite old.
Location: Perfect location, walking distance to shopping areas, platinum, restaurants and massage.
I have a very good experiences, perfect location, big family rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no plan on ever staying here again

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
to close to a loud train that make noise all night long. it is a long walk to get to anyplace for shopping. no shuttle and nit in a well lighted area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Town, South Africa

Not that great

Posted Mar 26, 2016
The apartment is right next to a railway line and you feel the trains come in. There is also a squatter camp right next door and the roosters will wake you up at 5am, even though we were on the 6th floor. Under the beds there was a build up of thick dust and the place felt a bit dingy. Breakfast was very disappointing as well
1 out of 5
by Rocky from Minnesota

Not a 3 star hotel for sure!

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
I saw that this hotel was rated as a 3 star hotel. It is NOT a 3 star. It may be a 1 star but I've never stayed in any hotels under 3 stars so I wouldn't know for sure what the real rating is for this hotel. I didn't even stay at the hotel and had to move to a different hotel because the room was so unpleasant to stay in. I was afraid to enter and sit in the room because I have not seen a room like this before. My friends and their husbands stayed in the rooms because we booked so soon and as stated, it was non-refundable so they didn't want to pay for another room. I would recommend that before Hotel.com says it a 3 star rating, you go and stay in it first. Also, I would say that the hotel itself has to abide by hotel.com's regulations before having them as a hotel being recommended and booked by hotel.com. As travelers, we rely heavily on the ratings because we do not know the area and hotel by first hand experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield UK

Average

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Was early arriving to check in told room not available until 2.30pm(got room at 10.00 after intervention by boss of hotel).Offered coffee by boss whilst we waited ,then got charged for it later when we checked out!.Water is not free got charged for that too..Room was a deluxe but not that good...ok but think I may look elsewhere next time we go to Bangkok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Budget hotel but disappointing. language problems.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: They had shuttle service to drop at the INDRA MARKET and provided weighing scale for checking weight.
Cons: They behaviour with the guests should be improved.
Location: Location for Shopping was the only criteria that attacted us for this hotel otherwise not wroth.
Staff's behaviour is arrogant. English language was problem with them to communicate. basic requirement of Tea Maker was not provided. Hot water was on and off. Room size was very small. For Half an hour late check out we were asked very rudely for 100 Bath extra. Over all things were not good.