Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Terrible experience for double rooms condition!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I have booked 1 suite room & 2 deluxe room. When we are check in, the double rooms arrangement is not what we expected! The room space is very small and not enough space to put luggage, and need to climb 1 floor until the top floor to reach the room. Next morning requested to change rooms. Unfortunately, the door for 1 of the deluxe rooms not function well, my friends have locked inside and can't go out. It is a terrible experience. For the suite, the room is big enough. The hotel location is great where near to Pratunam market and baiyoke sky tower which is tallest tower in Thailand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SINGAPORE

Cozi Inn 2 nites stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: There is a few massage Parlour just beside. you can find a lot food and 7-11 . It very convient location
The Hotel is right inside the Long alley. The room is quite clean as I very scared of Bugs which I read some reivew for this Hotel.I was given 7th Floor. to me during my stay I am quite OK happy. After shopping just go up to load my stuff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The lobby smelly and lane road to the hotel was dirty with trash water
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No access !! Dirty pathway

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The hotel entrance is away from the main road. It locates end of pathway and no car access at all. Be prepared to carry your luggage in 50m of dirty narrow path. Good luck for those with heavy luggages.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC USA

Not worth staying

Posted Aug 3, 2016
All the rooms are smoking and the place is not at a good location. Total waste of money. Stayed for 30 minutes than checked out. The smoke smell was unbearable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No maintenance!!

Posted Dec 22, 2015
4 nite stay was not too pleasant. Micro ants runnin all over room, sheets were stained, bath towel provided was torn and tattered, changed only after complain, Think twice for stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Dec 16, 2015
It was great the hotel... I recommend this hotel to everyone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SINGAPORE

Good location but the hotel are very old and dirty

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: good location
Cons: they need to renovate the rooms
Location: nil
The room air-condition are not working after few compliant staff said nothing they can do about it. The air condition drip water and the floor is all wet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but bedding was grubby

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Cons: Ok, but bedding was grubbyOk, but bedding was grubbyOk, but bedding was grubby
Ok, but bedding was grubbyOk, but bedding was grubbyOk, but bedding was grubby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from INDIA

VERY CLOSE TO SHOPPING MARKET PRATUNAM

Posted Nov 3, 2014
IT`S VERY EASY TO SHOP AROUND PRATUNAM FROM THIS HOTEL