Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to access station

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good view to see central of Bangkok city. Not so noisy night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the worst hotel i have stayed

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: nope
receptionist took long time to help me check in& check out,bathroom is old,the hot water facility usually shut down.and light of room is so dark, make me fell creepy.air conditioner was made noise loudly all night long. Anyway,nothing i like.it's awful experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

價錢便宜,包容所有.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hotel tuk tuk限時限刻,只載出不載入,天生膽小的不要夜遊。 訂房網站不同價錢不同待遇也不同,比高價錢沒有免費早餐,相反價錢平的有免費早餐還有"buy2get1free"... 房間傢俱少,只有一張椅,幸好是次只是一人遊。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
clean, but shower hasn't work. had to use no hot shower .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mions

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Très bon hôtel bien placé proche du bts station entre phone phone et asok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad facilities and customers

Posted May 21, 2016
wifi connection is free, but couldn't connect. toilet was stuffed. many Indian customers were so noisy midnight with kept door opened.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

das schlechteste Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: nichts kalter schmutziger Fliesenbelag ,Bad eine Zumutung, Moebel abgenutzt
Cons: sie nicht
Location: etwas abseits co 200 meter von sukhomvit
auf Grund des songkranfestes habe ich ein Hotel in der naehe der Sukhomvit gesucht habe mich nach den bildern im inernet orientiert.Zu diesem Zeitpunkt war es nicht so leicht selbst grosse Hotels waren ausgebucht die Bilder dieses sind bestimmt 10 Jahre alt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kr

조용함ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Posted Apr 23, 2016
아속역 바로근천 너무 가격이 오른것같아 아속과 나나역 사이의 호텔잡음! 그지만 동네는 조용하고 부자동네라 밤늦어도 안전함ㅋㅋ 아속역 터미널21까지 15분정도 걷는데 길도 직선거리라 가기도 편햇음! 방은 되게 넓음 근데 불이 너무 어두움...... 수영장은 실내수영장이라 좀 아쉬움 ㅜㅜ 수영장은 1층 로비옆에 딸려잇음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonable prices and kind staff services
3 out of 5
by Damon

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here on many occasions. Mainly out of familiarity but also because of the welcoming staff who are always willing to make your stay more pleasant. The hotel is located a ways up the street but there are many restaurants and a quaint salon nearby. Emporium and the BTS is also a 10 minute walk away. Along the walk are an assortment of restaurants and bars supplying food for all tastes. All in all the hotel is descent, in need of some upkeep, but still a good stay.